mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Kayak Excursion to the Islets of Malgrats

Kayak Excursion to the Islets of Malgrats

punto punto punto punto punto
48.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Kayak Excursion to the Islets of Malgrats 48.00 48.00 €
Booking
48.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover the west coast of Mallorca and the Islets of Malgrats on this two hour guided kayak tour surrounded by incomparable natural beauty.

About your kayak excursion to the Malgrats Islets

Plan your trip to the Malgrat Islands

 

Where does our Malgrats kayak tour begin?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Opiniones del tour en kayak a las islas Malgrats:

  • Mark
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome experience

  • Serena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was our first experience sea kayaking, and we had a great time. The guide was helpful and informative, really enjoyed her company.

  • Kath
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The kayak tour was well- organized and we were given lots of interesting pieces of information on the Malgrat islands. We felt safe due to the instructions and life jackets, and the instructor was looking well after the whole group. It was a nice experience exploring the coast and the snorkel was very good too. Definitely I reccomend it

  • Donovan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time! Our guide was lovely and helped us since we were first timers. The whole experience lasted a bit longer than 3 hours. We had a great time, but was very tiring.

  • Mathew
    punto punto punto punto punto

    -it was an amazing experience and we had a great time

  • Liu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We got to kayak in a beautiful location in Mallorca and we were accompanied by a very friendly and enthusiastic guide.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences