mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Kayak in Alcudia - 3 Hours Rental

Kayak in Alcudia - 3 Hours Rental

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
22.50 / Person
See available dates

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Kayak in Alcudia - 3 Hours Rental 22.50 22.50 €
Booking
22.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
We offer you the opportunity to rent a kayak in Alcudia for an entertaining time for water sports lovers. For three hours you can enjoy kayaking, and we will give you recommendations of what to see and where to go.

About the 3 hour kayak rental in Alcudia

We are local experts in Mallorca, and we have prepared the best option to rent a kayak in Alcudia advised by professionals. Not only is the area where the activity takes place the most suitable for kayaking, but you have everything included with us to spend three hours of pure kayaking fun on the island. Here we answer some questions that you will be asking yourself before renting a kayak in Alcudia.

 

Plan your 3 hour kayaking in Alcudia

Kayak rental location in Alcudia

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Kayak rental in Alcudia client reviews:

  • Marian, UK
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything's fantastic, nice stuff, very friendly, amazing experience.. one of my best days of my holiday. Thank you, guys!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences