mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Kayak Rental in Mallorca (2 hours)

Kayak Rental in Mallorca (2 hours)

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 18.00
| Children 18.00
See available dates

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Kayak Rental in Mallorca (2 hours) 18.00 18.00 €

Booking

18.00 Adults
18.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
For those looking to rent a kayak in Mallorca, we bring you the best option selected by our experts in Mallorca. With an ideal duration, with the best kayaks and with a suggested route for the best experience.

Details about the kayak rental offer:

Plan your kayak rental experience

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences