mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Malgrats Islands with Snorkelling

Malgrats Islands with Snorkelling

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
54.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Malgrats Islands with Snorkelling 54.00 54.00 €
Booking
54.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit the Malgrats Islands by boat from Mallorca, where you can snorkel around the natural reserve and hidden cove. With expert monitors and snorkel equipment included, you will enjoy this activity to the max.

Malgrats Islands

Malgrats Islands Snorkel Tour Planning

Malgrats Islands Snorkelling Tour Meeting Point

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Malgrats Islands Snorkel Tour Reviews:

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent service and experience. Our instructor Nico was fantastic and showed great patience with our kids to make sure they enjoyed themselves.

  • Eva Horvath
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our first experience with snorkelling and it was a great fun. Staff was excellent, pick up service went smoothly. On board and in the water they really took care of us, their attention never wavered. The sea hove quite strongly that day (at least for our inexperienced kind) so some of us did not feel well sometimes but staff helped us through as well. Thanks for everything!

  • R Salama
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had an excellent snorkelling trip here - well organised, with transport to and from our hotel, and a very friendly team. The boat trip is fairly short, and the snorkelling sessions long enough so we really enjoyed it. Would do it again.

  • Winston
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Visit the Malgrats Islands if you go to Mallorca! This was a brilliant boat tour on a gorgeous day and the snorkelling was amazing. Easy booking and confirmation and great people on the boat trip.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences