mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves

Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 1 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves 59.00 59.00 €

Booking

59.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Let us show you Mallorca's best coves: Cala Varques, Cala Magraner, Cala Virgili and Cala Pilota. You can visit all these coves in one day on a fabulous boat trip with a stop for snorkelling.

Boat Excursion to the Best Coves of Mallorca

Here is our pick of the best coves in Mallorca. At Click-Mallorca we are experts in the island and we have used our knowledge and experience to compile this list of top coves in Mallorca so that you can enjoy the island as much as we do.

 

The coves on our list can be found on the east coast of Mallorca in the area close to Porto Cristo and, what's more, you can visit them all in one day on a wonderful boat trip. You will see some spectacular sights and you have the opportunity to swim and snorkel in the crystal clear waters at one of the coves. We will sail at speed to arrive at places such as Cala Varques, Cala Virgili or Cala Magraner, among other coves. But we will also have the opportunity to witness the wild landscape of this isolated area, far from the tourist zones, with small caves once used by smugglers as hideouts or refuges for fishermen. 

 

Discover the best coves in Mallorca:

 

Plan your trip to the Best Coves of Mallorca by boat

Best Coves of Mallorca Map

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the best coves in Mallorca:

  • Lynne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The cruise was all I hoped for, the right time for seeing the sights, time for the young ones to enjoy a dip, fabulous views. All in all a very pleasant way to spend an afternoon!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences