mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves

Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves

punto punto punto punto punto
Small group - Maximum 12 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves 59.00 59.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Let us show you Mallorca's best coves: Cala Varques, Cala Magraner, Cala Virgili and Cala Pilota. You can visit all these coves in one day on a fabulous boat trip with a stop for snorkelling.

Boat Excursion to the Best Coves of Mallorca

Here is our pick of the best coves in Mallorca. At Click-Mallorca we are experts in the island and we have used our knowledge and experience to compile this list of top coves in Mallorca so that you can enjoy the island as much as we do.

 

The coves on our list can be found on the east coast of Mallorca in the area close to Porto Cristo and, what's more, you can visit them all in one day on a wonderful boat trip. You will see some spectacular sights and you have the opportunity to swim and snorkel in the crystal clear waters at one of the coves. We will sail at speed to arrive at places such as Cala Varques, Cala Virgili or Cala Magraner, among other coves. But we will also have the opportunity to witness the wild landscape of this isolated area, far from the tourist zones, with small caves once used by smugglers as hideouts or refuges for fishermen. 

 

Discover the best coves in Mallorca:

 

Plan your trip to the Best Coves of Mallorca by boat

Best Coves of Mallorca Map

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the best coves in Mallorca:

  • Lee Williams
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Inclusive transfers, great communication, common sense co-vid precautions taken, great value for money.

  • Lynne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The cruise was all I hoped for, the right time for seeing the sights, time for the young ones to enjoy a dip, fabulous views. All in all a very pleasant way to spend an afternoon!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences