mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves

Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
|
Available tomorrow
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Monday 20 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Monday 4 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Monday 11 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

Monday 18 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves 59.00 59.00 €
Booking
59.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Let us show you Mallorca's best coves: Cala Varques, Cala Magraner, Cala Virgili and Cala Pilota. You can visit all these coves in one day on a fabulous boat trip with a stop for snorkelling.

Boat Excursion to the Best Coves of Mallorca

Here is our pick of the best coves in Mallorca. At Click-Mallorca we are experts in the island and we have used our knowledge and experience to compile this list of top coves in Mallorca so that you can enjoy the island as much as we do.

 

The coves on our list can be found on the east coast of Mallorca in the area close to Porto Cristo and, what's more, you can visit them all in one day on a wonderful boat trip. You will see some spectacular sights and you have the opportunity to swim and snorkel in the crystal clear waters at one of the coves. We will sail at speed to arrive at places such as Cala Varques, Cala Virgili or Cala Magraner, among other coves. But we will also have the opportunity to witness the wild landscape of this isolated area, far from the tourist zones, with small caves once used by smugglers as hideouts or refuges for fishermen. 

 

Discover the best coves in Mallorca:

 

Plan your trip to the Best Coves of Mallorca by boat

Best Coves of Mallorca Map

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the best coves in Mallorca:

  • Lee Williams
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Inclusive transfers, great communication, common sense co-vid precautions taken, great value for money.

  • Lynne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The cruise was all I hoped for, the right time for seeing the sights, time for the young ones to enjoy a dip, fabulous views. All in all a very pleasant way to spend an afternoon!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences