mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves

Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves

punto punto punto punto punto
Small group - Maximum 12 Pax
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Boat Trip to The Best Coves 59.00 59.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Let us show you the best coves in Mallorca by boat: Cala Varques, Cala Magraner, Cala Virgili and Cala Pilota. You can visit all these coves in one day on a fabulous boat trip with a stop for snorkelling.

Best Coves in Mallorca. Information:

Here is our pick of the best coves in Mallorca. At Click-Mallorca we are experts in the island and we have used our knowledge and experience to compile this list of top coves in Mallorca so that you can enjoy the island as much as we do.

 

The coves on our list can be found on the east coast of Mallorca in the area close to Porto Cristo and, what's more, you can visit them all in one day on a wonderful boat trip. You will see some spectacular sights and you will have the opportunity to swim and snorkel in the crystal clear waters at one of the coves.

 

We will sail at speed to arrive at places such as Cala Varques, Cala Virgili or Cala Magraner, among other coves. But we will also have the opportunity to witness the wild landscape of this isolated area, far from the tourist zones, with small caves once used by smugglers as hideouts or refuges for fishermen. 

 

Discover the best coves in Mallorca by boat:

 

Plan your trip to the Best Coves in Mallorca by boat:

Best Coves in Mallorca. Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Best coves in Mallorca. Reviews:

  • Kate
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had the most brilliant trip! Such an incredible and memorable experience seeing such beautiful sites. Renne was a wonderful guide and made a whole experience even more enjoyable. Thank you!

  • Mr & Mrs J Regan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best trip ever crew were brilliant I don’t really want to tell people as it may be booked up next time I want to book which we will definitely be doing.

  • Mr & Mrs J Regan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The morning was amazing lovely friendly fun Crewe . Captain & Crewe very informative. Had a extremely good morning. Best trip we have been on within the island of Majorca. Keep being the young vibrate people you are . We would like to give a special shout out to Mark a crew member who also picked us and delivered us back to our hotel. He is such a fun loving young man and we wish him every happiness in all his adventures to come.

  • Lee Williams
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Inclusive transfers, great communication, common sense co-vid precautions taken, great value for money.

  • Lynne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The cruise was all I hoped for, the right time for seeing the sights, time for the young ones to enjoy a dip, fabulous views. All in all a very pleasant way to spend an afternoon!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences