Click Mallorca
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Coasteering Experience

Mallorca Coasteering Experience

punto punto punto punto punto
60.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 30 January

Sunday 31 January

Monday 1 February

Tuesday 2 February

Wensday 3 February

Thursday 4 February

Friday 5 February

Saturday 6 February

Sunday 7 February

Monday 8 February

Tuesday 9 February

Wensday 10 February

Thursday 11 February

Friday 12 February

Saturday 13 February

Sunday 14 February

Monday 15 February

Tuesday 16 February

Wensday 17 February

Thursday 18 February

Friday 19 February

Saturday 20 February

Sunday 21 February

Monday 22 February

Tuesday 23 February

Wensday 24 February

Thursday 25 February

Friday 26 February

Saturday 27 February

Sunday 28 February

Monday 1 March

Tuesday 2 March

Wensday 3 March

Thursday 4 March

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Monday 8 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Monday 22 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Monday 29 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Coasteering Experience 60.00 60.00 €

Booking

60.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This coasteering experience in Mallorca is an unbeatable adventure along the coastline with six different adventure activities including a zipline over the sea. For small groups.

About our Coasteering Mallorca Experience

Plan Your Coasteering Experience

Coasteering Mallorca Locations

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences