mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Coasteering Experience

Mallorca Coasteering Experience

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 10 Pax
70.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wensday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Monday 8 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wensday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wensday 17 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Coasteering Experience 70.00 70.00 €
Booking
70.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

With coasteering in Mallorca you will live an unrepeatable adventure. The excursion consists of different adventure activities that include an aquatic zip line or rappelling, climbing along the coast and jumping into the sea from the cliffs. The groups are small and the guides are specialized.

About our Coasteering Mallorca Experience

Plan Your Coasteering Experience

Coasteering Mallorca Locations

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences