mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Coll Baix Beach Boat Tour and Cap Formentor with Snorkelling

Coll Baix Beach Boat Tour and Cap Formentor with Snorkelling

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
52.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 27 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Tuesday 22 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Tuesday 29 June

Thursday 1 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Tuesday 6 July

Thursday 8 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Tuesday 13 July

Thursday 15 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Tuesday 20 July

Thursday 22 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Tuesday 27 July

Thursday 29 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Tuesday 3 August

Thursday 5 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Tuesday 10 August

Thursday 12 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Tuesday 17 August

Thursday 19 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Tuesday 24 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Coll Baix Beach Boat Tour and Cap Formentor with Snorkelling 52.00 52.00 €
Booking
52.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Coll Baix Beach is one of the most stunning vistas in Mallorca and is difficult to reach. Contemplate Coll Baix Beach and the famous Cap Formentor from the sea on this boat tour for a limited number of passengers. Swim, snorkel and relax.

Coll Baix and Cap Formentor Boat Tour Information

Coll Baix Beach and Cap Formentor Boat Trip: Plan your day

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the boat trip to Coll Baix:

  • Sheila
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booking, embarking, etc couldn't have been easier - staff were friendly and helpful. Couldn't recommend this trip highly enough - a MUST SEE/DO!

  • Edyta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Boat Tour to Es Coll Baix and Cap Formentor with Snorkelling time was a great choice and highligt of our holidays. The best chillout we could imagine and for very good price. Nice staff, makes it lovely experience. Highly recommended if you are looking for a day out on the see with your friends.

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice time enjoying the trip with my friends. Snorkel equipment on board gave us great opportunity to have fun during the stops. Delicious lunch with a beautiful view for the bay! And of course the moment of seeing the family of dolphins aroud was amazing!

  • Henrik Bakke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent tour!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences