mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Excursion: Off The Beaten Track

Mallorca Excursion: Off The Beaten Track

punto punto punto punto punto
Includes food and drinks
Adults 62.00
| Children 31.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Friday 5 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Friday 12 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Friday 19 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Friday 26 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Friday 2 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Friday 9 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Friday 16 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Friday 23 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Friday 30 June

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Friday 7 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Friday 14 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Friday 21 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Friday 28 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Excursion: Off The Beaten Track 62.00 31.00 €
Booking
62.00 Adults
31.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Are you looking for an excursion to discover the authentic Mallorca? Want to get off the beaten track and discover some little-known spots? Here is the opportunity to experience the real Mallorca on one of our unique tours.

Information about the Mallorca excursion:

More information about the Mallorca excursion:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Mallorca Excursion: Off The Beaten Track:

  • Muriel Roberts
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a wonderful day out discovering the real Mallorca. Jacko was our guide for the day and he was so knowledgable. He took us to lots of places that the large coaches would not be able to reach and kept us entertained for the whole day. We had a typical Mallorcan lunch with local produce and local wine. My sister and I would thoroughly recommend this excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences