mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Cala Ratjada Segelfun Catamaran for young people

Cala Ratjada Segelfun Catamaran for young people

65.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Thursday 4 May

Saturday 6 May

Monday 8 May

Thursday 11 May

Saturday 13 May

Monday 15 May

Thursday 18 May

Saturday 20 May

Monday 22 May

Thursday 25 May

Saturday 27 May

Monday 29 May

Thursday 1 June

Saturday 3 June

Monday 5 June

Thursday 8 June

Saturday 10 June

Monday 12 June

Thursday 15 June

Saturday 17 June

Monday 19 June

Thursday 22 June

Saturday 24 June

Monday 26 June

Thursday 29 June

Saturday 1 July

Monday 3 July

Thursday 6 July

Saturday 8 July

Monday 10 July

Thursday 13 July

Saturday 15 July

Monday 17 July

Thursday 20 July

Saturday 22 July

Monday 24 July

Thursday 27 July

Saturday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Cala Ratjada Segelfun Catamaran for young people 65.00 65.00 €
Booking
65.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Are you ready for our excursion Segelfun Catamaran in Cala Ratjada, Mallorca? Includes swimming, music, dancing and fun, with drinks and food included in the price for the best party in Mallorca.

Cala Ratjada Fun Catamaran: Information

Cala Ratjada Fun Catamaran: Plan Your Day

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences