mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Adventure in the Cave of Coloms with Boat Tour

Adventure in the Cave of Coloms with Boat Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Small group - Maximum 12 Pax
80.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 21 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Adventure in the Cave of Coloms with Boat Tour 80.00 80.00 €
Booking
80.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

The best adventure excursion to the Cave of Coloms in Mallorca combining a boat ride and aquatic speleology. A true adventure through a little-known cave, where each one feels like an explorer of their own adventure!

Excursion to the Cova des Coloms:

Plan your tour to the Cave of Coloms

Cave of Coloms Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Cave of Coloms with Boat Ride Tour:

  • May
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A ne pas rater, sortie extraordinaire avec une équipe au top 👌 je recommande ++

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing crew and amazing tour. A short boat ride from Porto Cristo to the entrance of the cave. A truly great experience in the cave walking and swimming.

  • Misha
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was an adventure!!! They are very helpful. Whilst it was beautiful it was very tough to swim from the speed boat to the caves. You must be a competent swimmer as the waves can be strong.

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I did trip a while ago it was absolutely brilliant,unique mind blowing beauty have to be seen to be believed

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences