mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Adventure in the Cave of Coloms with Boat Tour

Adventure in the Cave of Coloms with Boat Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
|
Available tomorrow
69.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Monday 4 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Monday 11 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

Monday 18 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

Monday 25 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Adventure in the Cave of Coloms with Boat Tour 69.00 50.00 €
Booking
69.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

The best adventure excursion to the Cave of Coloms in Mallorca combining a boat ride and aquatic speleology. A true adventure through a little-known cave, where each one feels like an explorer of their own adventure!

Excursion to the Cova des Coloms:

Plan your tour to the Cave of Coloms

Cave of Coloms Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Cave of Coloms with Boat Ride Tour:

  • Misha
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was an adventure!!! They are very helpful. Whilst it was beautiful it was very tough to swim from the speed boat to the caves. You must be a competent swimmer as the waves can be strong.

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I did trip a while ago it was absolutely brilliant,unique mind blowing beauty have to be seen to be believed

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences