mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca

Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 170.00
| Children 100.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Sunday 24 October

Monday 25 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Saturday 6 November

Sunday 7 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Saturday 27 November

Sunday 28 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Sunday 12 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Sunday 19 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Sunday 26 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

Saturday 1 January

Sunday 2 January

Monday 3 January

Tuesday 4 January

Wensday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Friday 7 January

Saturday 8 January

Sunday 9 January

Monday 10 January

Tuesday 11 January

Wensday 12 January

Thursday 13 January

Friday 14 January

Saturday 15 January

Sunday 16 January

Monday 17 January

Tuesday 18 January

Wensday 19 January

Thursday 20 January

Friday 21 January

Saturday 22 January

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca 170.00 100.00 €
Booking
170.00 Adults
100.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Contemplate the beautiful sunset in Mallorca from a hot air balloon on this one-hour evening balloon ride and enjoy the marvellous Mallorcan landscape. A unique experience from which you’ll take away wonderful memories, a flight diploma and a CD with photos and videos from the tour.
For groups of 8 persons max.

Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Trip Overview:

Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca more information:

Meeting point for the hot air balloon trip :

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca. Reviews::

  • Nora
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was our first time in a balloon and what a fantastic experience! It was so peaceful in the air. We got some great video and photos of the sunset, timing was perfect. I recommend this tour to anyone!

  • Justin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Remarkable experience and fabulous customer service. This was my second time up in a balloon and I would do it again as soon as possible.

  • Rose
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great experience with a very professional pilot and team. They were very experienced and, despite high winds on the island we eventually got the flight done and it was an amazing and exciting trip. The scenery was beautiful and all the group seemed to really enjoy the ride. Thoroughly recommend the experience and the company.

  • Maggie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything went perfectly well. It was a pleasure with our pilot. Also I want to say thanks for the great contact upfront and for sending the recordings straight after. A great experience!

  • Rick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great pilot and support crew. Very smooth take off and landing with stunning views of the island and when the burners not going extremely peaceful. We got to about 600 metres and it is still really warm. Great memories and enjoyable experience.

  • Nick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome and unique experience, can recommend. I would go again anytime.

  • Andrew
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a wonderful experience. We were able to help with the preparations and were given precise instructions on how to behave when boarding. During the balloon flight we were able to enjoy a fantastic view. We toasted with a glass of sparkling caa and photos and videos were taken. The landing was very exciting again. We went down to a field where the driver was already waiting for us. Together we packed everything up and drove back to the meeting point. It was a thoroughly successful excursion. Many thanks!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences