mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca

Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 170.00
| Children 100.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca 170.00 100.00 €
Booking
170.00 Adults
100.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Contemplate the beautiful sunset in Mallorca from a hot air balloon on this one-hour evening balloon ride and enjoy the marvellous Mallorcan landscape. A unique experience from which you’ll take away wonderful memories, a flight diploma and a CD with photos and videos from the tour.
For groups of 8 persons max.

Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Trip Overview:

Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca more information:

Meeting point for the hot air balloon trip :

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Hot Air Balloon Sunset Trip in Mallorca. Reviews::

  • Nora
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was our first time in a balloon and what a fantastic experience! It was so peaceful in the air. We got some great video and photos of the sunset, timing was perfect. I recommend this tour to anyone!

  • Justin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Remarkable experience and fabulous customer service. This was my second time up in a balloon and I would do it again as soon as possible.

  • Rose
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great experience with a very professional pilot and team. They were very experienced and, despite high winds on the island we eventually got the flight done and it was an amazing and exciting trip. The scenery was beautiful and all the group seemed to really enjoy the ride. Thoroughly recommend the experience and the company.

  • Maggie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything went perfectly well. It was a pleasure with our pilot. Also I want to say thanks for the great contact upfront and for sending the recordings straight after. A great experience!

  • Rick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great pilot and support crew. Very smooth take off and landing with stunning views of the island and when the burners not going extremely peaceful. We got to about 600 metres and it is still really warm. Great memories and enjoyable experience.

  • Nick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome and unique experience, can recommend. I would go again anytime.

  • Andrew
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a wonderful experience. We were able to help with the preparations and were given precise instructions on how to behave when boarding. During the balloon flight we were able to enjoy a fantastic view. We toasted with a glass of sparkling caa and photos and videos were taken. The landing was very exciting again. We went down to a field where the driver was already waiting for us. Together we packed everything up and drove back to the meeting point. It was a thoroughly successful excursion. Many thanks!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences