mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Wine Cellar Visit with Tasting

Mallorca Wine Cellar Visit with Tasting

punto punto punto punto punto
20.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Wine Cellar Visit with Tasting 20.00 20.00 €
Booking
20.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Wine tasting in a Mallorcan wine cellar where you will delve into the world of the island's wines. An exclusive wine tasting in which you will visit the winery, the vineyards and the estate.

With this wine tourism experience you will taste a selection of 5 Mallorcan wines and 2 typical appetizers of the local gastronomy.

The Visit to the Mallorca Wine Cellar with Tasting:

Plan your Wine Tasting Activity in Mallorca:

Where does the Mallorca wine tasting take place?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Visit to the Mallorca Wine Cellar with Tasting. Reviews:

  • Dawn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The visit to Bodega Butxet was enriching, especially due to the detailed explanation of the vineyards. We learned a lot about grape cultivation and the production process, adding depth to the overall experience

  • Josh
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The friendliness of the owner who guided us through the winery was the personal touch that made the visit exceptional. His enthusiasm and knowledge were reflected in each explanation, creating a welcoming atmosphere.

  • Selene
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We enjoyed a memorable wine tasting on the beautiful terrace of Bodega Butxet. The combination of exquisite wines and a charming setting made the tasting truly unique, offering picturesque views as we savored the different wines.

  • Val
    punto punto punto punto punto

    One the best wine tours with great food tasting + wine 4 varieties - 2 hours in the sun in beautiful location - great place to stay- would go again with friends.

  • Ciaran
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My favorite place on Mallorca for a visit, buy some wines, and spend some time in the vineyards and fantastic garden.

  • Marnie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing place, amazing wines, great people, great wine tasting day out.

  • Charlotte
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was bought for me as a present, so I didn't know what to expect. The wine experience was excellent and I had a fabulous guide in Biel, who took me all around the stunning property, explaining the grapes, the vines and the production of the wines. Then I was shown the cellar itself where they ferment the grapes in huge steel vats before moving the wine to the barrels. The place itself is absolutely stunning, and the manor house is now a hotel. The grounds are amazing, as are the views from them. The best part was sitting in the gorgeous garden, drinking the wine and snacking on all sorts of tasty treats. I have now bought this as a surprise gift for another wine-loving friend (and I am going to repeat the experience at the same time!).

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences