mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Wine Tour with Wine Tasting and Vineyard Train Ride

Mallorca Wine Tour with Wine Tasting and Vineyard Train Ride

punto punto punto punto punto
25.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 18 July

Saturday 20 July

Thursday 25 July

Saturday 27 July

Thursday 1 August

Saturday 3 August

Thursday 8 August

Saturday 10 August

Thursday 15 August

Saturday 17 August

Thursday 22 August

Saturday 24 August

Thursday 29 August

Saturday 31 August

Thursday 5 September

Saturday 7 September

Thursday 12 September

Saturday 14 September

Thursday 19 September

Saturday 21 September

Thursday 26 September

Saturday 28 September

Thursday 3 October

Saturday 5 October

Thursday 10 October

Saturday 12 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Wine Tour with Wine Tasting and Vineyard Train Ride 25.00 0.00 €
Booking
25.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This Mallorca Wine Tour will take you to explore vineyards aboard a unique train and to a local wine cellar where you'll enjoy a tasting of 5 wines with snacks and learn about wine traditions and grape varieties of Mallorca.

Wine Tour Information

 

Plan your Mallorca wine tour with train

Where does our wine tour take place?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Wine Tour Mallorca Reviews:

  • Alfie Hughes
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a really great wine tour in Mallorca, including five glasses of wine at the bodega. The bodega visit was excellent and the tour was very thorough. They told us all about the production of their wines. The train through the countryside and visit to the vineyards was quite charming and unique. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. The wine tour was in small groups and masks were mandatory so I felt quite safe COVID-wise.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences