mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Wine Tour with Wine Tasting and Vineyard Train Ride

Mallorca Wine Tour with Wine Tasting and Vineyard Train Ride

punto punto punto punto punto
Available in January
Adults 22.00
| Children 0.00
See available dates

Saturday 29 January

Saturday 5 February

Saturday 12 February

Saturday 19 February

Saturday 26 February

Saturday 5 March

Saturday 12 March

Saturday 19 March

Saturday 26 March

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Wine Tour with Wine Tasting and Vineyard Train Ride 22.00 0.00 €
Booking
22.00 Adults
0.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This Mallorca Wine Tour will take you to explore vineyards aboard a unique train and to a local wine cellar where you'll enjoy a tasting of 5 wines with snacks and learn about wine traditions and grape varieties of Mallorca.

Wine Tour Information

AT THE MOMENT IS NOT AVAILABLE IN ENGLISH

 

Plan your wine tour in Mallorca

Where does our wine tour take place?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Wine Tour Mallorca Reviews:

  • Alfie Hughes
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a really great wine tour in Mallorca, including five glasses of wine at the bodega. The bodega visit was excellent and the tour was very thorough. They told us all about the production of their wines. The train through the countryside and visit to the vineyards was quite charming and unique. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. The wine tour was in small groups and masks were mandatory so I felt quite safe COVID-wise.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences