mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tour in Mallorca with children, with beach, lunch and guided walk.

Tour in Mallorca with children, with beach, lunch and guided walk.

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
75.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Monday 9 January

Tuesday 10 January

Wensday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Monday 16 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wensday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wensday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tour in Mallorca with children, with beach, lunch and guided walk. 75.00 75.00 €
Booking
75.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
If you are looking for something to do in Mallorca with children, this is your tour! We combine a beautiful visit to a Mallorcan village with a stroll along the seaside, a delicious lunch at a family restaurant and a swim at a gorgeous little-known cove. This is a private tour with your own tour guide for a unique excursion for your family.

Mallorca with children

Plan your tour in Mallorca with children

Mallorca with Children Tour Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about our Mallorca with children tour:

  • Margaret
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Visited beautiful places that we wouldn't have found on our own and had an enjoyable day doing things we wouldn't necessarily have thought of to do as a family. Kids loved it actually.

  • Barbara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Daniela was a lovely tour guide. She was very accommodating and anxious to please. She was very knowledgeable and also of the area. I would certainly recommend her to anybody going to that area.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences