mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sea and Mountain Tour: Soller, Deia, Valldemossa

Sea and Mountain Tour: Soller, Deia, Valldemossa

Adults 45.00
| Children 22.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Wensday 3 May

Friday 5 May

Monday 8 May

Wensday 10 May

Friday 12 May

Monday 15 May

Wensday 17 May

Friday 19 May

Monday 22 May

Wensday 24 May

Friday 26 May

Monday 29 May

Wensday 31 May

Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June

Wensday 7 June

Friday 9 June

Monday 12 June

Wensday 14 June

Friday 16 June

Monday 19 June

Wensday 21 June

Friday 23 June

Monday 26 June

Wensday 28 June

Friday 30 June

Monday 3 July

Wensday 5 July

Friday 7 July

Monday 10 July

Wensday 12 July

Friday 14 July

Monday 17 July

Wensday 19 July

Friday 21 July

Monday 24 July

Wensday 26 July

Friday 28 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sea and Mountain Tour: Soller, Deia, Valldemossa 45.00 22.50 €
Booking
45.00 Adults
22.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Exclusive full-day excursion by open-top bus to discover the romantic and picturesque towns of Valldemossa, Deià and Sóller including photostops at the most beautiful locations.

About the Sea and Mountain Excursion

Plan your Sea and Mountain Excursion

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences