mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Night disco boat tour in Mallorca

Night disco boat tour in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
|
Available tomorrow
39.90 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 22 June

Thursday 27 June

Saturday 29 June

Thursday 4 July

Saturday 6 July

Thursday 11 July

Saturday 13 July

Thursday 18 July

Saturday 20 July

Thursday 25 July

Saturday 27 July

Thursday 1 August

Saturday 3 August

Thursday 8 August

Saturday 10 August

Thursday 15 August

Saturday 17 August

Thursday 22 August

Saturday 24 August

Thursday 29 August

Saturday 31 August

Thursday 5 September

Saturday 7 September

Thursday 12 September

Saturday 14 September

Thursday 19 September

Saturday 22 June

Thursday 27 June

Saturday 29 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Night disco boat tour in Mallorca 39.90 39.90 €
Booking
39.90
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a unique experience on the Night Disco Boat Tour in Mallorca. For 2.5 hours, cruise the sea from Palma de Mallorca while soaking in the atmosphere of a nightclub in a maritime setting. Dance to the rhythm of international music with a live DJ, enjoy a drink and a delicious pizza, and meet new people on the boat's dance floor.

Night disco boat tour Mallorca. Information:

Plan your Night disco boat tour Mallorca:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences