mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Small-group catamaran tour with kayaking, paddle surf, and snorkeling

Small-group catamaran tour with kayaking, paddle surf, and snorkeling

punto punto punto punto punto
Includes food
Adults 80.00
| Children 42.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

Thursday 28 April

Friday 29 April

Saturday 30 April

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Small-group catamaran tour with kayaking, paddle surf, and snorkeling 80.00 42.00 €
Booking
80.00 Adults
42.00 Children (3-8)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Enjoy a fabulous trip on the Oasis Catamaran in small groups and in total comfort. An excursion of almost 6 hours with stops to swim, use of stand up paddle and snorkel and with a delicious barbecue with drinks included.

Oasis Catamaran Mallorca Info:

More about the Oasis Catamaran:

Oasis Catamaran Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer comments about the Oasis Catamaran:

  • Xandy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Superb!!!

  • Camile
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing day out with my boyfriend! We were lucky to booked this excursion on oasis catamaran.. Crew were very attentive and spoke great English. The big plus that catamaran was not crowded as the others we saw in the bay. Everything very clean. The food was fresh prepared on board and delicious. You can also buy great cocktails. We had so much fun with paddleboards! Totally worth the price. I would highly recommend to all persons during visiting Mallorca.

  • Anthony
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Just great time! Pleasant music and atmosphere during whole trip on oasis. The catamaran is very new, elegant and clean, and the crew is young, friendly and professional. Top bar service. Best views of Palma and the Cathedral! you also can enjoy swimming, kayaking or padel surfing, all eqiupment on board. Great value for money for sure. You will not find better catamaran tour here than Oasis! totally recommended!

  • Fin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was amazing on the day of our excursion on Oasis. We started on time,the food was really good and the crew made this time incredible enjoyable for all guests on board. Highly recommended if you are travelling in the group or solo. They taking great care of your time and safety on catamaran. So many useful information about Palma and island. Thank you Oasis Team!

  • Brian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It's worth it to pay the price for this excursion on Oasis catamaran. Totally one of the best days during our 3 weeks stay on the island! Good and funny crew on board! Yummy BBQ! Snorkeling and others activities equipment on board, and in price. The places where catamaran stops for swimming are classy mallorcan beauties. What an amazing day! Thank you!

  • Amanda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went as a couple on this catamaran trip. We were super well received! crew was really the very top organised. Highly not crowded atmosphere is a big plus of oasis, that has nothing to do with the massive excursions which are popular on the island. The food and drinks were amazing and so delicious. Great value fpr money and incredible quality. For sure we will remember this top quality experience and share our expriences with the friends and family.Hope to join you again!

  • Minna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had an amazing day on bord Oasis Catamaran! The crew was so really nice and helpful. 2 swimmings stops and both with amazing views. So relaxing time! They have also equipment as kayaks, paddle boards and to snorkel which is very entretainable for all. We’ll be back for sure!

  • Madison
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Oasis trip was very nice experience for us. Mixed group of adults -6- and kids - 4 - everybody finished with the big smiles on the faces. good atmosphere on catamaran thanks to the amazing crew, they were taking care great of everybody around. Good food and fresh prepared. The swimming locations were lovely and so good the all eqipment for snoreling is on board and no need to pay for it. This excursion on oasis catamaran is a great choice!

  • Bruce
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A perfect way to spend a few great hours on the sea if you are staying near Palma de Mallorca. Few stops for swimming in so blue water were amazing experinece. Staff of oasis were great and food was excellent, enough for everybody, included burgers, salad, chicken. For sure this trip was the highlight of our time in Palma. The catamaran also had a full bar with huge range of drinks. Full crew on board were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this excursion for everybody!

  • Max
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you're looking for amazing tour on catamaran this is your best option! The crew was so nice and friendly. Everything well organised. The food is excellent and the boat itself too. You have a lot of option during the whole trip as: chance to swim,snorkel and paddle board. Great relaxing moments wonly with the sound of the wind and the waves. Oasis catamaran is a perfect day out!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences