mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ohala Show - Category VIP

Ohala Show - Category VIP

Don't miss out: sells out quick
44.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 6 April

Saturday 13 April

Saturday 20 April

Saturday 27 April

Thursday 2 May

Saturday 4 May

Thursday 9 May

Saturday 11 May

Thursday 16 May

Saturday 18 May

Thursday 23 May

Saturday 25 May

Thursday 30 May

Saturday 1 June

Thursday 6 June

Saturday 8 June

Thursday 13 June

Saturday 15 June

Thursday 20 June

Saturday 22 June

Thursday 27 June

Saturday 29 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ohala Show - Category VIP 44.00 44.00 €
Booking
44.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
The most exclusive option to enjoy the show 'OHALÁ'. Sit on comfortable sofas in front of the stage as you watch this amazing 2-hour show in Mallorca and have fun with your family. For VIP category guests, there is a special pre-show area with snacks and drinks.

Ohala Show Son Amar - VIP Category

Plan your Visit to Son Amar Ohala Show

Where is the Ohala Son Amar Show?


View Larger Map
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences