mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Aquarium with AquaDome cinema entrance

Palma Aquarium with AquaDome cinema entrance

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices and skip the line
Adults 26.00
| Children 17.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Aquarium with AquaDome cinema entrance 26.00 17.00 €
Booking
26.00 Adults
17.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a unique experience at Palma Aquarium with the entrance to the new 3D AquaDome cinema, in a fully immersive 360º 3D experience where you will discover the largest animals on earth as you have never seen them before. With out ticket you don't have to queue at the entrance!

Palma Aquarium with Entrance to the AquaDome

More about Palma Aquarium with AquaDome entrance

Where is the Palma Aquarium?


Ver mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences