mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Aquarium with AquaDome cinema entrance

Palma Aquarium with AquaDome cinema entrance

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 27.00
| Children 18.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 23 January

Monday 24 January

Tuesday 25 January

Wensday 26 January

Thursday 27 January

Friday 28 January

Saturday 29 January

Sunday 30 January

Monday 31 January

Tuesday 1 February

Wensday 2 February

Thursday 3 February

Friday 4 February

Saturday 5 February

Sunday 6 February

Monday 7 February

Tuesday 8 February

Wensday 9 February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

Sunday 13 February

Monday 14 February

Tuesday 15 February

Wensday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

Monday 21 February

Tuesday 22 February

Wensday 23 February

Thursday 24 February

Friday 25 February

Saturday 26 February

Sunday 27 February

Monday 28 February

Tuesday 1 March

Wensday 2 March

Thursday 3 March

Friday 4 March

Saturday 5 March

Sunday 6 March

Monday 7 March

Tuesday 8 March

Wensday 9 March

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Monday 14 March

Tuesday 15 March

Wensday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Saturday 19 March

Sunday 20 March

Monday 21 March

Tuesday 22 March

Wensday 23 March

Thursday 24 March

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Sunday 27 March

Monday 28 March

Tuesday 29 March

Wensday 30 March

Thursday 31 March

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Aquarium with AquaDome cinema entrance 27.00 18.00 €
Booking
27.00 Adults
18.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a unique experience at Palma Aquarium with the entrance to the new 3D AquaDome cinema, in a fully immersive 360º 3D experience where you will discover the largest animals on earth as you have never seen them before. With out ticket you don't have to queue at the entrance!

Palma Aquarium with Entrance to the AquaDome

More about Palma Aquarium with AquaDome entrance

Where is the Palma Aquarium?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences