mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Free Bus to Palma Aquarium

Free Bus to Palma Aquarium

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
Adults 29.50
| Children 19.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 April

Wensday 3 April

Friday 5 April

Monday 8 April

Wensday 10 April

Friday 12 April

Monday 15 April

Wensday 17 April

Friday 19 April

Monday 22 April

Wensday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Monday 29 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Free Bus to Palma Aquarium 29.50 19.00 €
Booking
29.50 Adults
19.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
With the bus and ticket to Palma Aquarium you will be transported to and from Palma Aquarium, the best Aquarium in Europe. Once there you will have 4 hours of free time to enjoy the sharks, fish, reptiles, garden areas and much more.

Palma Aquarium bus + ticket. Information:

Plan your visit with the free bus to Palma Aquarium:

Palma Aquarium Free Bus Route:


Ver Palma Aquarium Excursion en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for Bus to Palma Aquarium:

  • George Mcdowall
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great day out and hassle free transport. Communication from website and questions answered through WhatsApp was easy and very helpful. Would highly recommend this company.

  • Rachel Pipe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent aquarium well worth a visit. Easy to book and quick confirmation of pick up point. I would say the pickup time is longer than you need - we spent the last hour and a half on the beach across the road. Will book again next year, thank you :)

  • George Bobu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Not what you would expect from what they call "the biggest aquarium in Europe". When you book you get told a price but no-one tells you how many extras are to pay once you are there. Prices indoor are not reflecting the quality or amount of what you are paying for. 10 euros for the shark viewing from a boat which lasts less than 5 minutes, 5.5 euros for a tiny 70ml "frappe" în an expresso cup and much more. Disappointing experience all in all.

  • Mr M Griffiths
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very easy to book, great day out

  • Ania
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy to book and great service! You skip the long que outside the aquarium with these guys! Bus from pick up location to venue and back makes it a headache-free experience!!

  • Joao Almeida
    punto punto punto punto punto

    brilliant service with pick up and drop off near you hotel and beating the (giant) queues at the aquarium as you're going as an organized excursion. all of this for the same price as the actual ticket!! highly recommended

  • Katarzyna Mazurkiewicz
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip.

  • Fremaux
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Journée à l'aquarium initialement prévue le lundi mais décalée à mardi. Freebus un peu vieux, le chauffeur ne conduit pas très délicatement. Fin de journée prévue à 16h30 mais en arrivant à l'aquarium le chauffeur annonce un départ à 15h15. L'aquarium est joli sinon. Très déçu par l'organisation.

  • Stephen Gibson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great day out but 4.5 hours is far too long at the aquarium. We managed to do everything twice and still had hours to spare. Could also benefit from starting a bit earlier in the morning, maybe 9 or 10 pick up would be better. Aquarium itself is fantastic, worth a visit.

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A very nice aquarium. The price here is cheap, as the ride is already inside the prize. Otherwise, the entrance costs so much. At the entrance you can skip the line because of booking in advance online. Very much for see inside, we have enjoyed our trip with the free bus from Magaluf

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences