mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Personalised Boat Trip for your Group with Snacks, Drinks, Activities

Personalised Boat Trip for your Group with Snacks, Drinks, Activities

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
620.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Personalised Boat Trip for your Group with Snacks, Drinks, Activities 620.00 620.00 €
Booking
620.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Exclusive and personalised boat trip in Mallorca for small groups to discover idyllic hidden corners, bathe in crystal-clear waters and enjoy a cold beer in paradise.

Small Group Boat Trip in Palma. Information:

Plan your Boat excursion

Ruta al alquilar tu barco desde Can Pastilla

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews de clientes después de alquilar el barco con nosotros:

  • Rana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Guiem is one of my favorite skippers who’s passion to the sea and what he is doing reflects on us , he is genuine and kind and would go out of his way to make your experience better , beautiful spots , highly recommended experience if you like the sea and snorkeling

  • Sandra
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great experience. Guiem is truly passionate about the ocean and about sharing his knowledge and love for the sea and marine life. I’ve had a fantastic time on and in the water and have learned a lot from him. The fact that he swims along with you and goes beyond and above to show you all fish/marine life species makes it really special. He is clearly an expert in his field. Can only recommend this experience.

  • Clement
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a really good experience, Guiem explain us all the fishes we could meet in the sea, he cared about us, made us sandwiches and we borrowed stuffs to do snorkeling. We told us to go on the front of his boat to tan. I recommand him so much, this is the kind of experience that worths the price.

  • karla
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The experience on the boat was great! We had an amazing time and really felt welcome with the captain of the boat. We loved the small intimate boat trip and meet some great friends. We saw lots of fish while snorkling at different locations and were able to take all the pictures we wanted! I would book again.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences