mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Bus Trip with guide

Palma Bus Trip with guide

punto punto punto punto punto
Depart from North Area
Adults 23.00
| Children 12.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 7 April

Friday 14 April

Friday 21 April

Friday 28 April

Wensday 3 May

Friday 5 May

Monday 8 May

Wensday 10 May

Friday 12 May

Monday 15 May

Wensday 17 May

Friday 19 May

Monday 22 May

Wensday 24 May

Friday 26 May

Monday 29 May

Wensday 31 May

Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June

Wensday 7 June

Friday 9 June

Monday 12 June

Wensday 14 June

Friday 16 June

Monday 19 June

Wensday 21 June

Friday 23 June

Monday 26 June

Wensday 28 June

Friday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Bus Trip with guide 23.00 12.00 €
Booking
23.00 Adults
12.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Our Palma Bus will take you to one of the most fascinating cities in the Mediterranean. The excursion includes a sightseeing tour, a map and free time to enjoy the city.

Trip to Palma with guide:

More information about the guided tour to Palma:

Route followed:


Ver Excursion Palmabus en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Trip to Palma de Mallorca. Reviews:

  • click-mallorca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hallo @Sandro, bitte senden Sie ein email info@click-mallorca.com Danke

  • click-mallorca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hola @Ana Korinth: desgraciadamente desde Paguera no tenemos el Palmabus. Lo sentimos

  • Terry Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Micheal Are guide on the Palma trip made it more enjoyable with his pleasant nature always helpful we would recommend this trip to anyone grate value

  • Pete
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip to Palma was made more interesting because we stopped at the fort which was unexpected, as was all the free vouchers give. The pick ups were on time with no fuss. The guide was very helpful and always pleasant, nothing was too much trouble for him. A very enjoyable trip.

  • Walter und Tina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Es war ein wunderschöner Tag in Palma. Die Fahrt nach Palma war sehr angenehm, insbesondere wegen der wirklich professionelle Reiseleiterin, sehr freundlich und kompetent. Leider haben wir diese Professionalität nicht überall in Mallorca angetroffen. Palmabus werden wir bei unserer nächsten Reise wieder buchen.

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    As a family it was excellent value for money, the driver and guide were both first class, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We are planning to come back to the island next year, and would recommend this trip to anyone.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences