mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Bus Trip with guide

Palma Bus Trip with guide

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
Adults 23.00
| Children 12.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 1 April

Monday 4 April

Wensday 6 April

Friday 8 April

Monday 11 April

Wensday 13 April

Friday 15 April

Monday 18 April

Wensday 20 April

Friday 22 April

Monday 25 April

Wensday 27 April

Friday 29 April

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Bus Trip with guide 23.00 12.00 €
Booking
23.00 Adults
12.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Our Palma Bus will take you to one of the most fascinating cities in the Mediterranean. The excursion includes a sightseeing tour, a map and free time to enjoy the city.

Trip to Palma with guide:

More information about the guided tour to Palma:

Route followed:


Ver Excursion Palmabus en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Trip to Palma de Mallorca. Reviews:

  • click-mallorca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hallo @Sandro, bitte senden Sie ein email info@click-mallorca.com Danke

  • click-mallorca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hola @Ana Korinth: desgraciadamente desde Paguera no tenemos el Palmabus. Lo sentimos

  • Terry Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Micheal Are guide on the Palma trip made it more enjoyable with his pleasant nature always helpful we would recommend this trip to anyone grate value

  • Pete
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip to Palma was made more interesting because we stopped at the fort which was unexpected, as was all the free vouchers give. The pick ups were on time with no fuss. The guide was very helpful and always pleasant, nothing was too much trouble for him. A very enjoyable trip.

  • Walter und Tina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Es war ein wunderschöner Tag in Palma. Die Fahrt nach Palma war sehr angenehm, insbesondere wegen der wirklich professionelle Reiseleiterin, sehr freundlich und kompetent. Leider haben wir diese Professionalität nicht überall in Mallorca angetroffen. Palmabus werden wir bei unserer nächsten Reise wieder buchen.

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    As a family it was excellent value for money, the driver and guide were both first class, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We are planning to come back to the island next year, and would recommend this trip to anyone.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences