mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Cathedral Guided Tour - no queues!

Palma Cathedral Guided Tour - no queues!

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 23.00
| Children 8.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Cathedral Guided Tour - no queues! 23.00 8.00 €
Booking
23.00 Adults
8.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Avoid the queues at Palma Cathedral and take a 90 minutes guided tour around this famous monument in Palma de Mallorca as you discover its history and eclectic architecture.

Palma Cathedral Guided Tour Details:

More about the guided visit to Palma Cathedral

Palma Cathedral Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Opiniones sobre el tour:

  • Jerome
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent visit to Palma Cathedral with a very well detailed guided tour. Guide was friendly, knowledgeable and professional and the cathedral was magnificent. Highly recommend when in Palma de Mallorca.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences