mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Cathedral Ticket

Palma Cathedral Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 8.00
| Children 4.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 March

Tuesday 2 March

Wensday 3 March

Thursday 4 March

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Monday 8 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Monday 22 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Monday 29 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Monday 12 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Cathedral Ticket 8.00 4.00 €

Booking

8.00 Adults
4.00 Children (2-11)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Get your entrance ticket for Palma Cathedral, Mallorca's principal monument with preferential skip the line entry for clients with Online Tickets.

Cathedral Tickets, Palma de Mallorca

 

Palma Cathedral practical information

Where is Palma Cathedral?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for Palma Cathedral:

  • Colin Hazell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It's a marvellous cathedral. Super Treasury!

  • Reem abdalla
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything just amazing thank you 😊

  • Courtney
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Stunning cathedral. We enjoyed our visit. Definitely worth a visit!

  • Claire
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My father and I sent a couple of hours in the Cathedral of Palma and it was one of the highlights of our holidays. What a cathedral. You can not pass Palma without visiting this beautiful place.

  • Jen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you are spending your holidays in Mallorca you have to visit the Cathedral. Queues can be long but with click mallorca you do not have to queue!

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Majestic place. We booked our tickets wiith click mallorca and we evit the queue at the entrance to the cathedral. We spent a few hours inside the Cathedral and it colorful and amazing.

  • Andrea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Es ist sehr imposant und es hat eine tolle Architektur. La Seu ist eine der schönsten Kathedralen der Welt mit eine wunderschöne Aussicht.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had been in Palma before but never visit the cathedral as there are generally lot of people queuing to get in. But this time thanks to this webpage we bought our skip the line Ticket in advance and were lucky to enjoy our visit without losing time at the entrance as we had a another door the one in front of see to enter. So fast and easy you show your mobile ticket and that's it.

  • Elizabeth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    May family and I went to visit the city of Palma last week. We decided to visit the cathedral which is amazing and worth a visit. Rather than start to queue on the entrance ticket box we decided to by tickets online with this company and were happy we did. Purchase was easy and fast, no need to print showing our ticket at the entrance by the side of the mirador we entered in 2 minutes into the cathedral. The visit was nice we took many pictures and will use this company again for any other tickets we might need.

  • Mickael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked a Fast Track ticket online with click mallorca, and it worked out well, preference access through the sea front door before a large group we were in. From the cathedral we were just overwhelmed. We would recommend it to anyone.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences