mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Hop on Hop off Palma Bus + FREE TRAVEL GUIDE

Hop on Hop off Palma Bus + FREE TRAVEL GUIDE

punto punto punto punto punto
With Free Travel Guide
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 18.00
| Children 9.00

 0-7 years free

See available dates

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Monday 9 January

Tuesday 10 January

Wensday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Monday 16 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wensday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wensday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Hop on Hop off Palma Bus + FREE TRAVEL GUIDE 18.00 9.00 €
Booking
18.00 Adults
9.00 Children (8-16)

 0-7 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Get o the hop on hop off and see all of Palma’s highlights in one day on Palma’s only open-top sightseeing bus tour. Hop on and off whenever and wherever you want and make the most of Palma’s top sights, such as the harbour, the Bellver Castle or the Cathedral.

Hop on Hop off Bus in Palma:

Hop on hop off Bus. Plan your day:

Hop on Hop off Palma Bus. Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the Hop on Hop off Palma Bus:

  • Edina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Definitely not worth it! I would not take this tour ever again! Waiting time for buses can be up to 30 min and the tour is more than boring, nothing nice to see. Use your time and money for something else, the Hop On & Off bus it's not worth it!

  • Martin Docherty
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Not worth the money. Not that much to see in Palma City that isn't within reasonable walking distance from the main bus station. If I was visiting Palma City again I would not take the tour - I would save the money and walk.

  • Jason
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a great way to see all of the major sites of Palma (16 stops in all). The bus is clean and the staff is very friendly. The bus is a double decker so you can sit up on the top deck for some great views of the city or sit on the bottom deck, which is air conditioned. This bus takes you to all of the places that you will want to see.You can hop on and off for a 24 hour period, which allows you to spend time at the major sites of Palma. This is an unlimited use ticket for the 24 hour period. The best option is to book your ticket with click Mallorca, easy and quick to save time and the only web to offer with the ticket a free travel guide very informative and usefull to visit the city.

  • Margaret
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We bought the ticket for the 24hrs hop-on-hop-of bus online with this company and it is worth while. You get to see the highlights of Palma in a comfortable and informative way. We had an extra with the travel guide which click Mallorca offered you when you buy online which helped us to enjoy better the sights where we stopped. We would use this web again without any doubt, it was easy to book and nice to get the free travel guide of the city.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I always like to go on one of these tours when I am in a new city for a short time. This time i booked my ticket online with click Mallorca and definitely would recommend this web, it's easy and quick to book and included in the price they offer you a very useful travel guide which is a great help each time you stop on one of the different places. We had a wonderfull time with the hop on Hop off Palma bus - the sun was shining, the views spectacular at times, and had a good guide on hand.

  • Beatrice
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were only half a day in Palma since we arrived with a cruise ship. It's the best way to explore the city quickly and efficiently. The hop-on hop-off bus stop is just steps away from the ship. It stops at all the famous sights and makes a big round, so basically everything that is worth seeing is covered in its route. I would really recommend it if you are in town for a very short time and want to make the most of your time

  • John
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We got in at the harbor stop and did a full tour. Great way to see the city. We stopped in various places to enjoy the view and we enjoyed the excursion. You can also see places you want to visit, and you can return later. Highly recommended!

  • Matt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We've been riding the hop on hop off seightseeing bus a lot and it's always nice. You can get out everywhere and look at everything and then drive on to the next vantage point. The ticket is valid for all the day. We recommend.

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is an excellent way to explore Palma. We got off at some points we were interested in and hop back on when we wanted. Buses were coming every few minutes.

  • Kelly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We bought tickets in the webpage and went to the bus stop. They provide a map, headset and told us which channel to choose depending on our language. We loved the tour

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences