mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma de Mallorca: 24-Hour Hop-On Hop-Off with free travel guide

Palma de Mallorca: 24-Hour Hop-On Hop-Off with free travel guide

punto punto punto punto punto
With Free Travel Guide
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 22.00
| Children 10.50

 0-7 years free

See available dates

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma de Mallorca: 24-Hour Hop-On Hop-Off with free travel guide 22.00 10.50 €
Booking
22.00 Adults
10.50 Children (8-16)

 0-7 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Get on the Palma hop on hop off bus and see all of Palma’s highlights in one day on Palma’s only open-top sightseeing bus tour. Hop on and off whenever and wherever you want and make the most of Palma’s top sights, such as the harbour, the Bellver Castle or the Cathedral.

Hop on Hop off Palma bus Tour

Plan your day on the hop on hop off Palma de Mallorca

Route of the Palma hop on hop off bus:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Hop on Hop off Palma de Mallorca reviews:

  • Marian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An excellent way to get to know the city if you only have a short time. It stops at all the highlights of Palma and you can take advantage of each stop to walk around and explore the city. I recommend it

  • Edina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Definitely not worth it! I would not take this tour ever again! Waiting time for buses can be up to 30 min and the tour is more than boring, nothing nice to see. Use your time and money for something else, the Hop On & Off bus it's not worth it!

  • Martin Docherty
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Not worth the money. Not that much to see in Palma City that isn't within reasonable walking distance from the main bus station. If I was visiting Palma City again I would not take the tour - I would save the money and walk.

  • Jason
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a great way to see all of the major sites of Palma (16 stops in all). The bus is clean and the staff is very friendly. The bus is a double decker so you can sit up on the top deck for some great views of the city or sit on the bottom deck, which is air conditioned. This bus takes you to all of the places that you will want to see.You can hop on and off for a 24 hour period, which allows you to spend time at the major sites of Palma. This is an unlimited use ticket for the 24 hour period. The best option is to book your ticket with click Mallorca, easy and quick to save time and the only web to offer with the ticket a free travel guide very informative and usefull to visit the city.

  • Margaret
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We bought the ticket for the 24hrs hop-on-hop-of bus online with this company and it is worth while. You get to see the highlights of Palma in a comfortable and informative way. We had an extra with the travel guide which click Mallorca offered you when you buy online which helped us to enjoy better the sights where we stopped. We would use this web again without any doubt, it was easy to book and nice to get the free travel guide of the city.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I always like to go on one of these tours when I am in a new city for a short time. This time i booked my ticket online with click Mallorca and definitely would recommend this web, it's easy and quick to book and included in the price they offer you a very useful travel guide which is a great help each time you stop on one of the different places. We had a wonderfull time with the hop on Hop off Palma bus - the sun was shining, the views spectacular at times, and had a good guide on hand.

  • Beatrice
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were only half a day in Palma since we arrived with a cruise ship. It's the best way to explore the city quickly and efficiently. The hop-on hop-off bus stop is just steps away from the ship. It stops at all the famous sights and makes a big round, so basically everything that is worth seeing is covered in its route. I would really recommend it if you are in town for a very short time and want to make the most of your time

  • John
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We got in at the harbor stop and did a full tour. Great way to see the city. We stopped in various places to enjoy the view and we enjoyed the excursion. You can also see places you want to visit, and you can return later. Highly recommended!

  • Matt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We've been riding the hop on hop off seightseeing bus a lot and it's always nice. You can get out everywhere and look at everything and then drive on to the next vantage point. The ticket is valid for all the day. We recommend.

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is an excellent way to explore Palma. We got off at some points we were interested in and hop back on when we wanted. Buses were coming every few minutes.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences