mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma de Mallorca Boat Trip at Sunset

Palma de Mallorca Boat Trip at Sunset

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 55.00
| Children 35.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 28 May

Saturday 1 June

Tuesday 4 June

Thursday 6 June

Saturday 8 June

Tuesday 11 June

Thursday 13 June

Saturday 15 June

Tuesday 18 June

Thursday 20 June

Saturday 22 June

Tuesday 25 June

Thursday 27 June

Saturday 29 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma de Mallorca Boat Trip at Sunset 55.00 35.00 €
Booking
55.00 Adults
35.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover the beauty of the bay of Palma from the sea at nightfall. Enjoy an exclusive and different plan to spend the night on the island, in an unforgettable evening. Includes a delicious dinner and a drink on board, a unique experience you won't want to miss!

Sunset Boat Trip in Palma. Overview:

Plan your Palma Bay sunset tour:

Route of the sunset boat tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences