mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma de Mallorca by Night Boat Tour

Palma de Mallorca by Night Boat Tour

Adults 40.00
| Children 20.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 12 May

Sunday 14 May

Friday 19 May

Sunday 21 May

Friday 26 May

Sunday 28 May

Friday 2 June

Sunday 4 June

Friday 9 June

Sunday 11 June

Friday 16 June

Sunday 18 June

Friday 23 June

Sunday 25 June

Friday 30 June

Sunday 2 July

Friday 7 July

Sunday 9 July

Friday 14 July

Sunday 16 July

Friday 21 July

Sunday 23 July

Friday 28 July

Sunday 30 July

Friday 4 August

Sunday 6 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma de Mallorca by Night Boat Tour 40.00 20.00 €
Booking
40.00 Adults
20.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy the night views of Palma de Mallorca on this three-hour evening boat excursion for something unique and exclusive on your holidays.

Evening Boat Excursion Overview

Plan your evening boat tour in Palma

Route the Palma by night boat tour takes

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences