mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Aquarium with Bus + Ticket

Palma Aquarium with Bus + Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
Depart from North Area
Adults 44.00
| Children 22.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Wensday 3 May

Friday 5 May

Monday 8 May

Wensday 10 May

Friday 12 May

Monday 15 May

Wensday 17 May

Friday 19 May

Monday 22 May

Wensday 24 May

Friday 26 May

Monday 29 May

Wensday 31 May

Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June

Wensday 7 June

Friday 9 June

Monday 12 June

Wensday 14 June

Friday 16 June

Monday 19 June

Wensday 21 June

Friday 23 June

Monday 26 June

Wensday 28 June

Friday 30 June

Monday 3 July

Wensday 5 July

Friday 7 July

Monday 10 July

Wensday 12 July

Friday 14 July

Monday 17 July

Wensday 19 July

Friday 21 July

Monday 24 July

Wensday 26 July

Friday 28 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Aquarium with Bus + Ticket 44.00 22.00 €
Booking
44.00 Adults
22.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
An exciting and fun day out discovering the sea and oceans in the amazing Palma Aquarium, including time to go to the beach.

Palma Aquarium Bus+Ticket From North Area:

Palma Aquarium Bus Tour: Plan Your Day

Route followed to go to Palma Aquarium from the north:


Ver Excursion Palma Aquarium en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Opinions of the clients about Palma Aquarium:

  • Anna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was great. Bus was a little late for the initial pick up time but it might be due to other tourists rather than driver/ tour organizer. Otherwise all was good. Looking forward to our next excursion! The review window is not mobile friendly...?;)

  • linda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice Aquarium, the shark experience is awesome. Would recommend going on the shark tour! loved it. Staff very friendly and obviously love their job!

  • gene
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The acquarium is superb and the grounds and gardens lovely with a great playground for the kids. Food a bit pricy but it is possible to picnic and easy to get drinks and ice creams. An overall good day out.

  • gracie jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The fish are spectacular and all look very well cared-for, the shark tank in particular was mesmerising. An added bonus is that the aquarium is air-conditioned and this, and the outdoor splash area for the kids, gave a very welcome relief from the high summer heat of 40 degrees. A great day out, recommended!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences