mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 25.50
| Children 14.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Saturday 6 November

Sunday 7 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Saturday 27 November

Sunday 28 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Sunday 12 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Sunday 19 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Sunday 26 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

Saturday 1 January

Sunday 2 January

Monday 3 January

Tuesday 4 January

Wensday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Friday 7 January

Saturday 8 January

Sunday 9 January

Monday 10 January

Tuesday 11 January

Wensday 12 January

Thursday 13 January

Friday 14 January

Saturday 15 January

Sunday 16 January

Monday 17 January

Tuesday 18 January

Wensday 19 January

Thursday 20 January

Friday 21 January

Saturday 22 January

Sunday 23 January

Monday 24 January

Tuesday 25 January

Wensday 26 January

Thursday 27 January

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount 25.50 14.00 €
Booking
25.50 Adults
14.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Book online your skip the line ticket to Palma Aquarium and have a great day out. No need to print your e ticket, just show it in your smartphone at the entrance.

Palma Aquarium tickets:

 

Palma Aquarium Information:

 

Where is Palma Aquarium?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma Aquarium reviews:

  • Lucile Robert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Muy buena experiencia a muy buen precio Reserva rápida y segura. Puede visitar el acuario a cualquier hora. En caso de duda, la agencia te contesta muy rápidamente. Lo aconsejo

  • Chris
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very easy Order Process and Best Price. All worked out well.

  • Therry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a nice experience, the coach arrived on time, the ride was pleasant and the staff was very nice. Remember to take water with you! All in all satisfied customers.

  • Dale3S128
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Visited while on holiday in Majorca. It’s big and very beautiful. Lot to do for children. Lot of different sea creatures, my favourite was sharks! Love sharks and you can see them quite close there. New attraction whale dome - 3D experience, absolutely amazing! It feels like you are right there in the ocean with whales. Fantastic place to visit for great day out.

  • MisterGeorge05
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were staying at far end of island and hired a car for the day to take the trip down to the Aquarium. Entrance tickets we booked online. It was a great day out, so much to see and a great kids play area. Really good fun day out.

  • Claudine1234
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really liked it. Went with my cousin who lives in Mallorca and she absolutely loved it (her first time) there. It wasn't so crowded, so we took our time to admire all ocean life and took many pictures. Very educational and fun.

  • Dianatea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Since i really adore animals and sea creatures, i took myself and my partner to the Palma Aquarium. We took the local bus. Bus stop is just across the road, which is nice.:) The experience was worth the money. Aquarium is big and well managed. Very many different species are displayed in beautiful tanks. I pearsonally also very enjoyed Jungle area. Then we came to check new attraction which is called Whale Dome. It is a 3D experience,which is absolutely amazing. Never experienced that before. They also have interactive exhibit dedicated to whales, which was very informative.

  • GregP
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family had a great time here, where, they were a little too young to understand the information, but the exhibits and tanks kept their attention. The new whale exhibit looked very impressive too. The kids loved the outdoor play area!

  • Toby
    punto punto punto punto punto

    From huge shark tanks to neon coloured corals, this is a "must" when visiting Mallorca. We stayed in Palma and took the local bus to the aquarium after buying the tickets online. The huge varieties of fish is breathtaking, and seems to never end when you are walking through the different exhibits. It is truly a magical world beneath the water. My personal favourite was the garden located on the roof, containing both wildlife found in forests all around earth and a large variety of exotic plants and trees. It felt like wandering through a jungle in a far off land, without the distress of encountering a vicious animal.

  • JohnnyB098
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant day The whale experience is a MUST loved hand feeding the coy carp Shark tanks were good and happened to be their when the divers were doing feeding time , if they had dolphins that would be the icing on the cake.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences