mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 24.75
| Children 15.30

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

Wensday 2 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Monday 7 November

Tuesday 8 November

Wensday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wensday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Monday 21 November

Tuesday 22 November

Wensday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

Monday 28 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wensday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount 24.75 15.30 €
Booking
24.75 Adults
15.30 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Book online your skip the line ticket to Palma Aquarium and have a great day out. No need to print your e ticket, just show it in your smartphone at the entrance.

Palma Aquarium tickets:

 

Palma Aquarium Information:

 

Where is Palma Aquarium?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma Aquarium reviews:

  • Vince
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good, worked as advertised and saved 10% and no need to stand in line...

  • Eithne Phelan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed our visit to the aquarium. The quality, content and presentation of the exhibits was excellent. We particularly liked the displays of coral. And as an elderly couple we appreciated the many seats where we could sit down and enjoy the exhibits. We were sorry we didn’t have our grandchildren with us as we could see how the children were amazed and excited by all the unusual marine life and the colours. One suggestion- we nearly missed the wonderful outdoor displays as we didn’t know they were there. It might be an idea to put up a sign to that effect. Thank you for a lovely day. An Irish couple.

  • Hannah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was easy to book online and we saved some euros compared to door prices

  • Lucile Robert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Muy buena experiencia a muy buen precio Reserva rápida y segura. Puede visitar el acuario a cualquier hora. En caso de duda, la agencia te contesta muy rápidamente. Lo aconsejo

  • Chris
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very easy Order Process and Best Price. All worked out well.

  • Therry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a nice experience, the coach arrived on time, the ride was pleasant and the staff was very nice. Remember to take water with you! All in all satisfied customers.

  • Dale3S128
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Visited while on holiday in Majorca. It’s big and very beautiful. Lot to do for children. Lot of different sea creatures, my favourite was sharks! Love sharks and you can see them quite close there. New attraction whale dome - 3D experience, absolutely amazing! It feels like you are right there in the ocean with whales. Fantastic place to visit for great day out.

  • MisterGeorge05
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were staying at far end of island and hired a car for the day to take the trip down to the Aquarium. Entrance tickets we booked online. It was a great day out, so much to see and a great kids play area. Really good fun day out.

  • Claudine1234
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really liked it. Went with my cousin who lives in Mallorca and she absolutely loved it (her first time) there. It wasn't so crowded, so we took our time to admire all ocean life and took many pictures. Very educational and fun.

  • Dianatea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Since i really adore animals and sea creatures, i took myself and my partner to the Palma Aquarium. We took the local bus. Bus stop is just across the road, which is nice.:) The experience was worth the money. Aquarium is big and well managed. Very many different species are displayed in beautiful tanks. I pearsonally also very enjoyed Jungle area. Then we came to check new attraction which is called Whale Dome. It is a 3D experience,which is absolutely amazing. Never experienced that before. They also have interactive exhibit dedicated to whales, which was very informative.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences