mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices and skip the line
Adults 20.70
| Children 12.60

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Aquarium Entrance Ticket with 10% discount 20.70 12.60 €
Booking
20.70 Adults
12.60 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Book online your skip the line ticket to Palma Aquarium with a 10% discount compared to door prices, and have a great day out. No need to print your e ticket, just show it in your smartphone at the entrance.

Palma Aquarium tickets:

 

Palma Aquarium Information:

Where is Palma Aquarium?


Ver mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma Aquarium reviews:

  • Therry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a nice experience, the coach arrived on time, the ride was pleasant and the staff was very nice. Remember to take water with you! All in all satisfied customers.

  • Dale3S128
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Visited while on holiday in Majorca. It’s big and very beautiful. Lot to do for children. Lot of different sea creatures, my favourite was sharks! Love sharks and you can see them quite close there. New attraction whale dome - 3D experience, absolutely amazing! It feels like you are right there in the ocean with whales. Fantastic place to visit for great day out.

  • MisterGeorge05
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were staying at far end of island and hired a car for the day to take the trip down to the Aquarium. Entrance tickets we booked online. It was a great day out, so much to see and a great kids play area. Really good fun day out.

  • Claudine1234
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really liked it. Went with my cousin who lives in Mallorca and she absolutely loved it (her first time) there. It wasn't so crowded, so we took our time to admire all ocean life and took many pictures. Very educational and fun.

  • Dianatea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Since i really adore animals and sea creatures, i took myself and my partner to the Palma Aquarium. We took the local bus. Bus stop is just across the road, which is nice.:) The experience was worth the money. Aquarium is big and well managed. Very many different species are displayed in beautiful tanks. I pearsonally also very enjoyed Jungle area. Then we came to check new attraction which is called Whale Dome. It is a 3D experience,which is absolutely amazing. Never experienced that before. They also have interactive exhibit dedicated to whales, which was very informative.

  • GregP
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family had a great time here, where, they were a little too young to understand the information, but the exhibits and tanks kept their attention. The new whale exhibit looked very impressive too. The kids loved the outdoor play area!

  • Toby
    punto punto punto punto punto

    From huge shark tanks to neon coloured corals, this is a "must" when visiting Mallorca. We stayed in Palma and took the local bus to the aquarium after buying the tickets online. The huge varieties of fish is breathtaking, and seems to never end when you are walking through the different exhibits. It is truly a magical world beneath the water. My personal favourite was the garden located on the roof, containing both wildlife found in forests all around earth and a large variety of exotic plants and trees. It felt like wandering through a jungle in a far off land, without the distress of encountering a vicious animal.

  • JohnnyB098
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant day The whale experience is a MUST loved hand feeding the coy carp Shark tanks were good and happened to be their when the divers were doing feeding time , if they had dolphins that would be the icing on the cake.

  • 587Ollie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A really lovely aquarium. Lots to see. Loved that there were bean bags around the place to just sit and watch. Good talks. The turtle was amazing to see. We also did the aquadome experience which was excellent.

  • Helena18
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We made our own way there. Excellent family experience, with massive range of marine fish. Great experience in Shark Boat to observe sharks in deepest in Europe fish tank. Would recommend for families!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences