mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Paradise Boat Trip and Puerto de Antratx

Mallorca Paradise Boat Trip and Puerto de Antratx

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 39.50
| Children 19.50

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Friday 24 May

Sunday 26 May

Tuesday 28 May

Thursday 30 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Tuesday 4 June

Thursday 6 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Tuesday 11 June

Thursday 13 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Tuesday 18 June

Thursday 20 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Tuesday 25 June

Thursday 27 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Tuesday 2 July

Thursday 4 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Tuesday 9 July

Thursday 11 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Tuesday 16 July

Thursday 18 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Tuesday 23 July

Thursday 25 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Tuesday 30 July

Thursday 1 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Tuesday 6 August

Thursday 8 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Tuesday 13 August

Thursday 15 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Tuesday 20 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Paradise Boat Trip and Puerto de Antratx 39.50 19.50 €
Booking
39.50 Adults
19.50 Children (4-11)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
One of the best value for money boat excursions along the southwest coast of Mallorca with a stop in Puerto Andratx and with snorkelling and food included in the price.

Boat cruise in Mallorca. Information:

Plan your cruise in Mallorca

Route of the boat cruise with food and snorkel

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Boat Cruise and Snorkel Customer Reviews:

  • Alex and Vanessa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Overall a good experience. Would of liked some more time to swim. The staff was great and entertaining.

  • Clair
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip, would highly recommend. Very well organised, friendly funny staff on board. Beautiful sights and our children loved the snorkelling and slides off the back of the boat. Thank you

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences