mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Parasailing in Alcudia Bay

Parasailing in Alcudia Bay

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
50.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Parasailing in Alcudia Bay 50.00 50.00 €
Booking
50.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
If you are on holiday in Alcudia and are looking for something fun with an adrenaline kick, this parasailing activity is your best choice.

Parasailing in Alcudia Bay:

More about Parasailing in Alcudia

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia parasailing reviews:

  • Bart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Since we went parasailing twice, two reviews :-) Highly recommended; we really enjoyed it and the pics looked great! Fantastic memories have been created this way. Thanks for contributing to that!

  • Bart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We've had a great experience! We even went parasailing TWICE. Says enough, right? Pics we got from us in the air also looked great and the guys were very friendly. Thanks! Highly recommended!

  • Greg
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience (even for someone like me who isn't normally a thrill-seeker), great customer service throughout the process, good value for money.

  • Ian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience all around, highly recommended.

  • Ed Cook
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really impressed with this service, we did parasailing. It was easy to use the internet and book the activity, all communications then done through watsapp and email - all very easy. Well priced and very professional, felt safe and it was a great experience. Really nice people. 10-15 minutes in the air and a nice boat ride when the rest of the group went up - 2 in 1!! Thank you.

  • Richard
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great activity, well organised and super fun. I would definitely book again when I return!

  • Harrison
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip, I would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality parasailing experience.

  • Abby daniels
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Haven’t received my photos from parasailing yesterday .

  • Adrienne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fabulous ride!

  • Nicole
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing parasail ride! I do parasailing on all the beaches when I go on holiday, it's my favourite activity. This one was fun and nice.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences