mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Parasailing in Playa de Palma and Arenal

Parasailing in Playa de Palma and Arenal

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
50.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Parasailing in Playa de Palma and Arenal 50.00 50.00 €
Booking
50.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Embark on a 10 minute parasailing adventure with departure from Palma and enjoy the truly awesome views of the bay from up on high.

Parasailing in Playa de Palma:

Parasailing in Arenal. Plan your activity:

Parasailing in Playa de Palma. Meeting point:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Parasailing in Arenal. Reviews:

  • Dorien and Wesley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The highlight on our holiday! Not scary, but so beautiful, soaring above the ocean. We also enjoyed the boatride. Thanks guys!

  • Emma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great views, great weather, great crew. Awsome experience during sunny day in Arenal. One of the best water acivities i tried in Mallorca. Views of the bay were incredible. Highly recommending this parasailing in Playa de Palma to everyone, who would like to have good fun and a little adventure during the holidays in Mallorca. See you next time!

  • Amanda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were there with our four friends. People in diferent age (16-56) and everybody had a big smile on their faces, when we finished it. Lovely experience during the parasailing flight in Playa de Palma. It will be great to come back for one more round. Keep the good level of work! Amazing time!

  • larry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I took my daughter on parasailing in Playa de Palma today and it was a great afternoon. We had so much fun together during this parasailing activity in Mallorca. Great price, good service, everything under control during the flight. We will for sure do it again! Thank you!

  • Wojciech
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best 10 minutes of our holidays in Arenal. Professional crew and nice speedboat ride during others were doing parasailing activity :) I will try one more time for sure! Parasailing in Playa de Palma was the best parasailing experience i had til now. Very recommended!

  • Sara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My two son’s wanted to try parasailing. So i tried with them and it was great. Breath taking views for playa de palma and arenal. Awesome fun for anyone in every age. Very recommended for great family time on your holidays in Mallorca.

  • Fred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Parasailing was something new for me and i loved it. Good and very profesional crew. Safety on board on really high level. It is a great feeling when you’re In the air. Must to do on your holidays in Palma de Mallorca - Arenal. Good price for this amazing moment in the air. You will not be dissapointed.

  • Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me, my wife and our kid had a very nice time this afternoon during parasailing in Arenal. Perfect weather and parasailing in playa de Palma is great idea to add some more adventure to your holidays. you should totally try it if you are in Palma de Mallorca! Very recommended!

  • Elizabeth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very interesting experience. Parasailing In playa de palma is a perfect water activity even for someone like me (over 50) 🙂 thank you and higly recommended if you are on your holidays in the near.

  • Jeff
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awsome kind of water activity. I was a little bit scared before but than when i was In the air all worries gone. Nice new Speedboat and a staff very kind. Easy to book and best price online for Parasiling in Arenal.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences