mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Romantic Sunset Sailing Excursion in Mallorca with Snorkelling

Romantic Sunset Sailing Excursion in Mallorca with Snorkelling

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
180.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Saturday 6 November

Sunday 7 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Saturday 27 November

Sunday 28 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Sunday 12 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Sunday 19 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Sunday 26 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Romantic Sunset Sailing Excursion in Mallorca with Snorkelling 180.00 180.00 €
Booking
180.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Surprise your partner with this romantic plan to enjoy the sunset aboard a sailboat in Mallorca. With crew, snacks, drinks and a glass of cava, you're going to make your other half's holiday!

Romantic Sailing Tour Information:

How to plan your romantic sunset sailing excursion in Mallorca

Departure point of the romantic boat trip for two

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Romantic Sunset Sailing Excursion in Mallorca with Snorkelling:

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We experienced a wonderful sunset tour with Juan on his Bavaria 49“. He is an excellent, friendly captain and he fulfilled all our wishes. We can recommend this tour to everybody 100%.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences