mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Son Amar Ohala Show (central seatings) with return bus

Son Amar Ohala Show (central seatings) with return bus

Adults 52.50
| Children 52.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 27 May

Friday 3 June

Friday 10 June

Friday 17 June

Friday 24 June

Friday 1 July

Friday 8 July

Friday 15 July

Friday 22 July

Friday 29 July

Friday 5 August

Friday 12 August

Friday 19 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Son Amar Ohala Show (central seatings) with return bus 52.50 52.50 €
Booking
52.50 Adults
52.50 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a world-class show in Mallorca with the new Ohalá show at Son Amar. With category 2 you have central seats at cabaret-type tables. With round trip bus from the hotels.

Son Amar - Ohala Show - Central seats:

Son Amar - Ohala Show. Additional Information:

Route followed to Son Amar:


Ver Son Amar Show en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences