mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Pollensa boat cruise

Pollensa boat cruise

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 24.00
| Children 12.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Tuesday 22 June

Thursday 24 June

Tuesday 29 June

Thursday 1 July

Tuesday 6 July

Thursday 8 July

Tuesday 13 July

Thursday 15 July

Tuesday 20 July

Thursday 22 July

Tuesday 27 July

Thursday 29 July

Tuesday 3 August

Thursday 5 August

Tuesday 10 August

Thursday 12 August

Tuesday 17 August

Thursday 19 August

Tuesday 24 August

Thursday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Pollensa boat cruise 24.00 12.00 €
Booking
24.00 Adults
12.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Come aboard this glass bottom boat and discover the Bay of Pollensa passing many interesting places, and including a swimming stop.

About our Pollensa boat cruise.

More about the boat cruise in Pollensa:

Route of the Pollensa Bay cruise:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the Pollensa Boat cruise::

  • Linda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great way to spend a couple of hours in the afternoon when it's not as hot as earlier in the day. The kids absolutely loved this and it was just the right duration for young and elderly members of our family who wouldn't have had the energy to do much more. We all loved the views and the kids even wanted us to book it again for later in the week! Booking was easy and email instructions about where to go, etc. were clear and arrived almost immediately.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences