mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Puerto Pollensa Tour

Catamaran Puerto Pollensa Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Includes food
Adults 48.00
| Children 27.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Monday 23 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Tuesday 14 September

Thursday 16 September

Saturday 18 September

Tuesday 21 September

Thursday 23 September

Saturday 25 September

Tuesday 28 September

Thursday 30 September

Saturday 2 October

Tuesday 5 October

Thursday 7 October

Saturday 9 October

Tuesday 12 October

Thursday 14 October

Saturday 16 October

Tuesday 19 October

Thursday 21 October

Saturday 23 October

Tuesday 26 October

Thursday 28 October

Saturday 30 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Puerto Pollensa Tour 48.00 27.00 €
Booking
48.00 Adults
27.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This catamaran tour in Puerto Pollensa is the best way to spend a day sailing in Mallorca with time for snorkelling, swimming and sunbathing. Lunch is included in the price too.

Puerto Pollensa Catamaran: The Excursion

 

Puerto Pollensa Catamaran Tour: More Information

 

Puerto Pollensa Catamaran Route:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Puerto Pollensa Catamaran Reviews:

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great people loved the experience definitely will do it again ❤️ Very friendly staff

  • Dory
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Catamaran Tour in Mallorca is always a good idea. We made it with my boyfriend and had so much fun! Pollensa Bay is amazing place for chillout and relax during the holidays. We had opportunity to swim, snorkel, paddle board. Very enjoyable time. We can recommend it for everybody and will be back for sure. Thank you for amazing time!

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Catamaran Tour in Mallorca in Puerto Pollensa to be more specific was amazing, we enjoyed every minute of it. Lunch was delicious and prepared by amazing staff. Many activities available on board so depends just on your interests, what would you like to do during few swimming stops. Bay is wonderful and views of Cap Formentor are unforgettable. Only to recommend! Hope to see you soon!

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    So much fun! The catamaran was very comfortable, and we saw some dolphins on the way back so it was totally worth it!

  • Christine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Robinson catamaran tour was wonderful! We sailed around the bay of Pollença for about 5 hours making three stops for swimming including Formentor beach. I felt like the day flew by. The crew was great, lunch was delicious, and the water was refreshing. There is plenty of covered seating, music playing, and the sangria was very good! I would recommend the tour to anyone thinking about taking it.

  • John
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We weren’t too sure at first because we thought it would be too long but it was actually perfect. The catamaran made three stops to swim and after lunch when they set the sails time flew. The staff on board are very attentive too.

  • Thomas H
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very pleasantly surprised by the trip in August 2015. We weren't exactly sure what to expect, feared the worst (overcrowded, cheap food, loud music, ...), but nothing of the kind. The crew was really nice and knew what they were doing, offered pleasant information with regular announcements about vistas and the weather and water situation, and just knew what they were doing. The catamaran itself was in good shape, the food was really nice (especially the chicken), and all in all it was just fun. I had friends with me in our little group of four who are certified Padi Divemaster and Master Scuba Diver, and even they enjoyed the spots the crew had picked for snorkeling. I can really recommend this.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences