mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Puerto Pollensa Tour

Catamaran Puerto Pollensa Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Badge Click Mallorca
Adults 58.00
| Children 44.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Tuesday 17 September

Thursday 19 September

Saturday 21 September

Tuesday 24 September

Thursday 26 September

Saturday 28 September

Tuesday 1 October

Thursday 3 October

Saturday 5 October

Tuesday 8 October

Thursday 10 October

Saturday 12 October

Tuesday 15 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Puerto Pollensa Tour 58.00 44.00 €
Booking
58.00 Adults
44.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Only with us
Badge Click Mallorca

🔝 Excellent value for money: one of the best excursions on which to have a great time at the best prices.


🍽 Includes food and drinks: you will enjoy a delicious meal with 2 drinks.

All the excursions with the Click Mallorca badge have been specially selected as:

  • The best excursions according to our customer reviews
  • Unique experiences to discover the island
  • One of the most popular activities booked on our website
We know that your time and money are valuable. There are countless websites offering the same. BUT we are based in Mallorca and we are from Mallorca. We specialise only in Mallorca. We know how valuable your time is on holiday.
This catamaran tour in Puerto Pollensa is the best way to spend a day sailing in Mallorca with time for snorkelling, swimming and sunbathing. Lunch is included in the price too.

Puerto Pollensa Catamaran: The Excursion

SPECIAL DEPARTURES IN THE AFTERNOON AT 3:30 PM
-Monday
-Wednesday
-Thursday
-Friday

If you want the departure in the afternoon, write in comments that you want the departure in the afternoon

 

Puerto Pollensa Catamaran Tour: More Information

 

Puerto Pollensa Catamaran Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Puerto Pollensa Catamaran Reviews:

  • Tuluhan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The staff was very kind and fun! They made the tour one hour more because of the weather conditions in the first hour.

  • Marianne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day at sea, snorkeling, sight seeing, tasty food and entertainment by the Captain and his guitar. Compared with other tours by boat from the area of Alcudia or Pollenca Robinson boat tours seems less crowed and better organized. ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE MONEY. Only shortfall is the parking at Pt Pollenca. Extreamly complicated to figure out how to pay for the parking when parking for more the 11/2 hour. Not tourist friendly at all.

  • Conor
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience. We missed our boat by mistake as we arrived too late but the staff allowed us to go on the later boat the same day free of charge which was very nice of them. Really enjoyable experience and would recommend to anyone wanting to see the area by boat. The stop at the beach was particularly nice.

  • Laurena Robinson - unrelated to Robinson Boat Trips :-)
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We could not recommend this company any more highly! We booked an afternoon catamaran tour for 6 adults and 7 children aged 4-10 just the day before on a whim. We had explored some other providers in person whist in Puerto Pollenca but the price point and offering as well as easy online booking process made this the best option by far. The catamaran was clean, spacious and they provided flippers, snorkels and life jackets for safe swimming at all 3 stop offs. The scenery was stunning throughout, the lunch was delicious and they offered second and third helpings! The whole team on board seemed to love their job, they were amazing with our children and were fun, energetic and even played live music (incredibly) to finish off the trip perfectly! We would happily have gone back and done it all again today if we could!

  • Amanda Hook
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent boat trip. Lovely helpful and kind crew. Good lunch. Lovely snorkelling and paddle boarding spots and stunning views - definitely a must if you are coming to Puerto Pollenca the bay is stunning. Many thanks

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A very well organised fun family day out!

  • Sebastian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    All in all this was an amazing experience, which my 7 family members and I thoroughly enjoyed. The booking is uncomplicated, the price is fair and the crew hospitality was great. On top of that, I must emphasize that we originally wrongly booked a date that was in a weeks time. Despite this being our own fault, the crew sorted us out in 2 minutes, booking us in for the afternoon turn at no extra cost and without any hesitation. Fair to say that we got very lucky, as they could have easily and rightfully blamed this on us. I will be sure to recommend the experience to anyone who is looking for a similar trip!

  • Elena&Carlo (Italy)
    punto punto punto punto punto

    wonderful experience! beautiful sea views! formentor beach, fantastic! very friendly staff; tasty lunch! recommended!

  • Brianna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booked this trip the night before and couldn't have been happier with it. Staff was friendly and interactive. Lunch was delicious and the stops at the locations were perfectly timed. Saw other catamaran tours out there and none looked as fun as this one.

  • Lea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really happy about this tour, stops long enough for paddling or snorkelling, the beach was beautiful and could see the sunset on the puerto de pollanca. 10/10 for the staff, friendly and smiling all the time, great atmosphere all afternoon. I definitely recommand this tour and especially this company.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences