mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Pony riding in Mallorca with the visit on animal farm

Pony riding in Mallorca with the visit on animal farm

punto punto punto punto punto
Family Fun
|
Available tomorrow
10.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Sunday 19 September

Monday 20 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Sunday 3 October

Monday 4 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Sunday 10 October

Monday 11 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

Sunday 17 October

Monday 18 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Pony riding in Mallorca with the visit on animal farm 10.00 10.00 €
Booking
10.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Una excelente propuesta para que los niños más pequeños de la casa puedan disfrutar de montar en pony, y visitar la granja de animales en Mallorca.

Pony riding in Mallorca. Overview:

The pony riding and visit on the farm. More information:

The ranch where the pony riding takes place:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the Pony Riding Mallorca:

  • Alicia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What an absolutely amazing expereince for kids! Very good prepared staff, nice horses and lovely farm. Pony riding on Mallorca for kids is great. We went there with the whole family and had so much fun.Everything was fabulous, can not recommend this place enough. Top place to enjoy time on Mallorca with your family.

  • Catherine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic place and time. We spend there a morning with my granddaughter who is 8 and had such a nice time. Staff were excellent in my opinion. My granddaughter Sara and myself really enjoyed the whole experience on the farm and the most adventurous part of pony riding for her. The ranch itself is very clean and you can see the horses are well looked aftter. Feeding the goats cow, pigs and other animals were nice new experience for Sara as well. Thanks again to everyone!

  • Maddison
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was an awesome visit on the little ranch. I Was there with my husband and 6 year old, and we all had an amazing time and so much fun. Pony riding in Mallorca is for sure must to try with kids. The staff was super nice. Would definitely recommend for everybody.

  • Joanna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic experience for our family. Farm is a nice cosy place for chillout time. None of our kids (9 and 11) has tried pony riding before, but decided to make is as a top of their to do list on our holidays in Mallorca. We really enjoyed those 10 min and then lovely time feeding animals and taking pictures of them. Kids loved it, because as we live in big city, they can not see it every day. Thanks so much! You could see that the ponys were very well trained. Recommending for sure for families in Alcudia and in the near!

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing time! Brilliant little place in Alcudia. Everything very well maintained. Pony riding on this ranch was a highlight for our kids during our stay on Mallorca. Would recommend definitely! Well done team and keep the high level of love to those animals! Thank you for a great time!

  • Eva
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Another great activity i found here! Farm is a lovely place, the staff were friendly, and animals are well looked after. Great activity for our children, Tey loved it so much. The staff is great with kids! Totally recommended for a good family time and nice memories.

  • Stan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We would 100% recommended for kids in Mallorca. We booked easily on this website the pony riding for our kids. Girls are 7 and 10 years old, they loved so much and so did we. All the staff very professional. If we come back to alcudia we will definitely be booking again here. It is only 10 min but for children is a great fun and experience. Hope to see you again!

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect family time during this pony riding activity in Mallorca. We stayed in one of Alcudias hotels and booked it here on click mallorca. Booking was fast and easy. On the farm i could not believe how friendly and helpful the staff was. So good with our 6 years old very nervous about riding son, he was very very nervous. Farm is a a brilliant place to visit and enjoy all the activities as also feeding the animals. If you’re staying on the north you should do it! The best and funny time we had while on this holiday.

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our kids really wanted to do this and we choosed to book for one of the mornings of our holidays in Puerto Alcudia. Ranch has lovely setting, great staff who were helpful with good hand to take care of kids!The farm is so charming to look around whilst you there. The horses were amazing. Easy to see that they are so well kept and know how to behave good. Such a peaceful time. Would definitely go back. Thank you for organising such nice activity as this pony riding!

  • Meg
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went as a family and had a great time during pony riding in Mallorca on this ranch. Our kids loved it. Good treatment, very kind staff. The pony ride lasts 10 min but it was the best 10 min for our children, as they said. We also loved the visit of the farm. Amazing atmosphere, clean, so many animals to see. Higly recommended if you are staying in the north Mallorca.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences