mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Private Mallorca Shore Excursion: Valldemossa and Soller

Private Mallorca Shore Excursion: Valldemossa and Soller

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
70.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Saturday 6 November

Sunday 7 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Saturday 27 November

Sunday 28 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Sunday 12 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Sunday 19 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Sunday 26 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

Saturday 1 January

Sunday 2 January

Monday 3 January

Tuesday 4 January

Wensday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Friday 7 January

Saturday 8 January

Sunday 9 January

Monday 10 January

Tuesday 11 January

Wensday 12 January

Thursday 13 January

Friday 14 January

Saturday 15 January

Sunday 16 January

Monday 17 January

Tuesday 18 January

Wensday 19 January

Thursday 20 January

Friday 21 January

Saturday 22 January

Sunday 23 January

Monday 24 January

Tuesday 25 January

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Private Mallorca Shore Excursion: Valldemossa and Soller 70.00 70.00 €
Booking
70.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Ideal for people visiting Mallorca on a cruise or for those wanting a private tour with visits to Valldemossa and Soller, two jewels of the Tramuntana

Shore Excursion Valldemosa and Soller information:

This shore excursion to Valldemossa and Soller is perfect for people visiting Mallorca on a cruise and who wish to see these two places during their short amount of time on the island. It is also ideal for anybody who wants to see the magnificent Tramuntana area on a private tour with no rush and with their own guide.

 

More about the private tour to Soller and Valldemossa:

Route of the shore excursion:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Private Mallorca Shore Excursion: Valldemossa and Soller:

  • Lenny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour with Pete at Click Mallorca Tours! He knew the answers to most questions from our group of 8, and gave us all sorts of great History and Culture on the villages of Valldemossa and Soller, especially Soller and the mountains and all of the different parts of this gorgeous island! Best tour guide and we highly recommend this to anyone coming to Mallorca.

  • Philip
    punto punto punto punto punto

    With this private tour we visited different places: Valldemossa, fotostop at Sa Foradada, Soller. We were taken by mini bus to Valldemossa first which is one of the most beautifull mountain villages of Mallorca. The guide was excellent providing information throughout the morning and was very flexible to make sure we all enjoyed every minute of the tour. It was a relaxing excursion and we would definitely recommend the private tour with this company.

  • Alfred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our private trip to Valldemossa and Soller was perfect. We were picked up on time by minibus and warmly welcomed by our guide. The scenic drive through the mountains was wonderful and our guide was very helpfull providing full information on the beautifull villages visited. We enjoyed very much the time we spend in Valldemossa: the walk with our guide giving us commentary on many facts about it and the “coca de patata”speciality of this village. This private tour is perfect if you don't have to much time on the island and services provided by our driver and guide were excellent.

  • Meryl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing tour for large groups (upto 9)We booked this for a group of 8 girls with an apprehension whether we did a right choice by booking from UK.The whole process of booking was smooth . The support centre guys were quick in responding to our queries and all were English speaking . We got a private mini bus for our tour . The best and most important part of our trip was to have a very friendly guide ( Albert) . The driver and he were very punctual ..He was very patient, even when we girls stopped multiple times to take the same pictures over and over again !! Thanks a lot Albert for making our trip memorable ! It always makes a difference when you get a guide who is friendly and doesn't crib !!

  • Sanjit
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good day out with an entertaining guide who was with us all day. He took us to places we would never have found on our own and recommended a typical cafe in Valldemossa and an excellent restaurant for lunch in Soller. One of our children was a little travel sick and because it was a private tour, we could stop where we wanted for as long as we wanted without disrupting the tour for other people. I will take my family on another private tour with this company. Pick up and drop off were right on time.

  • Lisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went on a tour to Valldemossa with click-mallorca after doing a lot of research online about tours for people on cruises. Because we were only visiting Palma briefly due to our cruise timetable, we couldn't take a shared tour because we wouldn't have made it back on time. The tour to Valldemossa was perfect for us: the guide took care of us all day and made sure we got back to our cruise ship in plenty of time. It was a great choice for limited time in Palma.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences