mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Private Mallorca Shore Excursion: Valldemossa and Soller

Private Mallorca Shore Excursion: Valldemossa and Soller

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
70.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 27 February

Sunday 28 February

Monday 1 March

Tuesday 2 March

Wensday 3 March

Thursday 4 March

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Monday 8 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Monday 22 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Monday 29 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Private Mallorca Shore Excursion: Valldemossa and Soller 70.00 70.00 €

Booking

70.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Ideal for people visiting Mallorca on a cruise or for those wanting a private tour with visits to Valldemossa and Soller, two jewels of the Tramuntana

Shore Excursion Valldemosa and Soller information:

This shore excursion to Valldemossa and Soller is perfect for people visiting Mallorca on a cruise and who wish to see these two places during their short amount of time on the island. It is also ideal for anybody who wants to see the magnificent Tramuntana area on a private tour with no rush and with their own guide.

 

More about the private tour to Soller and Valldemossa:

Route of the shore excursion:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Private Mallorca Shore Excursion: Valldemossa and Soller:

  • Lenny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour with Pete at Click Mallorca Tours! He knew the answers to most questions from our group of 8, and gave us all sorts of great History and Culture on the villages of Valldemossa and Soller, especially Soller and the mountains and all of the different parts of this gorgeous island! Best tour guide and we highly recommend this to anyone coming to Mallorca.

  • Philip
    punto punto punto punto punto

    With this private tour we visited different places: Valldemossa, fotostop at Sa Foradada, Soller. We were taken by mini bus to Valldemossa first which is one of the most beautifull mountain villages of Mallorca. The guide was excellent providing information throughout the morning and was very flexible to make sure we all enjoyed every minute of the tour. It was a relaxing excursion and we would definitely recommend the private tour with this company.

  • Alfred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our private trip to Valldemossa and Soller was perfect. We were picked up on time by minibus and warmly welcomed by our guide. The scenic drive through the mountains was wonderful and our guide was very helpfull providing full information on the beautifull villages visited. We enjoyed very much the time we spend in Valldemossa: the walk with our guide giving us commentary on many facts about it and the “coca de patata”speciality of this village. This private tour is perfect if you don't have to much time on the island and services provided by our driver and guide were excellent.

  • Meryl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing tour for large groups (upto 9)We booked this for a group of 8 girls with an apprehension whether we did a right choice by booking from UK.The whole process of booking was smooth . The support centre guys were quick in responding to our queries and all were English speaking . We got a private mini bus for our tour . The best and most important part of our trip was to have a very friendly guide ( Albert) . The driver and he were very punctual ..He was very patient, even when we girls stopped multiple times to take the same pictures over and over again !! Thanks a lot Albert for making our trip memorable ! It always makes a difference when you get a guide who is friendly and doesn't crib !!

  • Sanjit
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good day out with an entertaining guide who was with us all day. He took us to places we would never have found on our own and recommended a typical cafe in Valldemossa and an excellent restaurant for lunch in Soller. One of our children was a little travel sick and because it was a private tour, we could stop where we wanted for as long as we wanted without disrupting the tour for other people. I will take my family on another private tour with this company. Pick up and drop off were right on time.

  • Lisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went on a tour to Valldemossa with click-mallorca after doing a lot of research online about tours for people on cruises. Because we were only visiting Palma briefly due to our cruise timetable, we couldn't take a shared tour because we wouldn't have made it back on time. The tour to Valldemossa was perfect for us: the guide took care of us all day and made sure we got back to our cruise ship in plenty of time. It was a great choice for limited time in Palma.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences