mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 16.00
| Children 8.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Sunday 1 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Sunday 8 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Sunday 15 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Sunday 22 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Sunday 29 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Sunday 5 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Sunday 12 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Sunday 19 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Sunday 26 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Sunday 3 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Sunday 10 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Sunday 17 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Sunday 24 October

Tuesday 26 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets 16.00 8.00 €
Booking
16.00 Adults
8.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Formentor from Puerto Pollensa by boat. Choose from the many ferrys available during the day and enjoy Formentor's coastline and its beach.

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Beach Boat Trip:

It is obligatory to book online, without ticket you will not be allowed to board.

 

More info about the boat trip to Formentor beach

Boat route from Port Pollensa to Formentor

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the Formentor Port Pollensa Boat Trip:

  • Imma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Top 10 excusion

  • J
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great way to travel to formentor beach

  • Alice LaPlante
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great time! Wish the drunk russians had taken another boat....

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I thought it was quite nice small beach

  • Toni
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Muy fácil y sencillo. Cogimos el ferry a las 11, eramos apenas 30 personas a bordo, así que podías sentarte donde quisieras. Las vistas espectaculares, sacamos muchísimas fotos. La playa de 10, y nos sorprendió que estuviera muy tranquila.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences