mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 17.00
| Children 8.50

 0-4 years free

See available dates

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets 17.00 8.50 €
Booking
17.00 Adults
8.50 Children (5-12)

 0-4 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Formentor from Puerto Pollensa by boat. Choose from the many ferrys available during the day and enjoy Formentor's coastline and its beach.

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Beach Boat Trip:

It is obligatory to book online, without ticket you will not be allowed to board.

 

More info about the boat trip to Formentor beach

Boat route from Port Pollensa to Formentor

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the Formentor Port Pollensa Boat Trip:

  • Schweizer Mariann
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat trip was wonderful, the boat staff very friendly. Formentor Bay is a dream. Only the administration still has room for improvement. Despite buying the tickets online, the boat staff sent us to the office to confirm the online purchase. We then received a return ticket. They are obviously not equipped for online tickets either on the boat or in the office. You can save yourself the trouble of buying online. The best way is to write mallorcaclick: Buy tickets at the counter at the office by the harbour😉

  • Caroline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful day taking the Gerry to Formentor beach. Good washrooms and enough beach space albeit it crowded. Great for children who can play along the shoreline.

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very easy and straightforward. Friendly staff at all points. Great value for money

  • Sharon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely short trip in the ferry to the beautiful Formentor beach. Ferry very clean. Little perk of seeing La Fortaleza, high above us on the cliffs…. Where the Night Manager was filmed and where Rafa Nadal got married. Would recommend this as a way of getting to Formentor beach, although obviously more expensive than the bus.

  • Victoria Clarke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely scenic ferry ride. Would have been nice to be able to spend more time at fermento. No choice in return time and only got to spend an hour there.

  • Carol Quigley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great service, pleasant boat ride, good communication re meeting point, all at a good price 🙂

  • Graham Roberts
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely trip, very prompt, will use again

  • Doru Chipurici
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good, excellent trip ,comfortable.

  • David Archibald
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip , on time , clean , lovely polite staff !!

  • Rschell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very easy and efficient ticketing and a wonderful boat ride to Formentor. Great day out for all.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences