mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 16.00
| Children 8.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 2 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Sunday 9 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Sunday 16 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Sunday 23 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Sunday 30 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Sunday 6 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Sunday 13 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Sunday 20 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Sunday 27 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Sunday 4 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Sunday 11 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Sunday 18 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Sunday 25 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets 16.00 8.00 €

Booking

16.00 Adults
8.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Formentor from Puerto Pollensa by boat. Choose from the many ferrys available during the day and enjoy Formentor's coastline and its beach.

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Beach Boat Trip:

It is obligatory to book online, without ticket you will not be allowed to board.

 

More info about the boat trip to Formentor beach

Boat route from Port Pollensa to Formentor

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the Formentor Port Pollensa Boat Trip:

  • Imma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Top 10 excusion

  • J
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great way to travel to formentor beach

  • Alice LaPlante
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great time! Wish the drunk russians had taken another boat....

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I thought it was quite nice small beach

  • Toni
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Muy fácil y sencillo. Cogimos el ferry a las 11, eramos apenas 30 personas a bordo, así que podías sentarte donde quisieras. Las vistas espectaculares, sacamos muchísimas fotos. La playa de 10, y nos sorprendió que estuviera muy tranquila.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences