mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 17.00
| Children 8.50

 0-4 years free

See available dates

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Boat Tickets 17.00 8.50 €
Booking
17.00 Adults
8.50 Children (5-12)

 0-4 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Formentor from Puerto Pollensa by boat. Choose from the many ferrys available during the day and enjoy Formentor's coastline and its beach.

Puerto Pollensa to Formentor Beach Boat Trip:

It is obligatory to book online, without ticket you will not be allowed to board.

 

More info about the boat trip to Formentor beach

Boat route from Port Pollensa to Formentor

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the Formentor Port Pollensa Boat Trip:

  • Carol Quigley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great service, pleasant boat ride, good communication re meeting point, all at a good price 🙂

  • Graham Roberts
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely trip, very prompt, will use again

  • Doru Chipurici
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good, excellent trip ,comfortable.

  • David Archibald
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip , on time , clean , lovely polite staff !!

  • Rschell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very easy and efficient ticketing and a wonderful boat ride to Formentor. Great day out for all.

  • George
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Boat was excellent but the booking and boarding not so. I looked all over the net to try and get information on the ferry but, even then, did not know (and was not informed) that there are two destinations for a ferry nor that the bar code in the confirmation email is useless. I was told (trying to board with it) that I had to go to the booking office where the booking reference was laboriously written out onto a piece of paper(?) and was handed two bits of card that I was to show to board and retain for return! Formentor Platj is very pretty but thoroughly over crowded and will not be returning!

  • Caroline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great ferry ride, prompt and comfortable, really enjoyed the experience.

  • Kate
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I was a bit disappointed that they shorten the return trip as we were told not so many people were on board which gave us just 1 hour on the beach :( it feel not proffesional as it stated return at 1pm when we booked.Also,no glass bottom were opened. Other way the cheapest option to get to the beech.

  • Howard Hunt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is an excellent service, from the easy on-line booking to boarding the ferry and arrival at the beach in Formentor. We travelled as a family of four adults 9ages 36 to 74)) and one three-year-old child and found accessibility, including a child's buggy was straightforward. Ferries departed and arrived on time on the outward and return journeys. I would thoroughly recommend this as the best way to make a day trip to Formentor!

  • Eliza
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everytghing very good

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences