mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Best Quad Tour Alcudia

Best Quad Tour Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
55.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Best Quad Tour Alcudia 55.00 55.00 €
Booking
55.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy the best quad tour in Alcudia, a fun and easy ride, ideal for those looking for a quiet route on which to enjoy beautiful landscape, and the experience of riding a quad on their holidays

Alcudia Quad Tour Overview

Many people want to try the experience of riding and driving a quad, but without concentrating on a complicated route, or with a lot of adrenaline. For them, we have prepared this excursion that, more than an adventure, is a very enjoyable and fun quad ride. In a calm and relaxing way, we traverse a combination of secondary roads and country lanes through Alcudia.

 

Quad in Alcudia: Practical Information

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Best Quad Tour in Alcudia Customer Reviews:

  • Fred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Two professional knowledgeable guides ,who knew a lot about Alcudia and really took time to explain everything.We visited places we never would have been able too. Very safety concious ...What more can we say. Thanks so much.

  • Gary and Sue
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a great time on this quad tour with David who was very friendly and informative. The tour itself was great fun and took in many sights that we had not seen before and used routes that kept us well away from traffic and at the sane time gave us some beautiful views. There were several stops along the way for pictures and refreshments and points of interest. The bikes themselves were very easy to operate and the last section of the journey was off road and great fun. All in all a great day out and very good value for money.

  • Mihi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing Quad Tour 👌🏼 More than I expected 🥳

  • Julie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thank you for a great time. We were looked after by Neil very well.

  • Nada Al Zein
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic service and Tripp and I will recommend to others!

  • Roger
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good quad excursion, not just for young people. Wasn't scary or too adrenaline-filled, was more like a gentle ride through the countryside with some great views, a swim and a bit of off-roading at the end.

  • Steven
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Loved this quad tour. Stayed in Alcudia and found a way to explore the hills and countryside without having to hike! David was a fab guide and really looked after us. Enjoyed the quad tour route very much with a combination of road, coast and off-road.

  • Gina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well organized and very friendl staff, who always do their best for their guests. We can highly recommend this trip and we are sure that the price is worth it because of the good quality, safety and service. Must GO when you are in Mallorca :D

  • Luke H
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We done a 3.5 hour tour and really enjoyed it. The whole team made us feel welcome from the beginning to the end, Speaking in English to us even though they and the rest of the group where German speaking. Their knowledge of Alcudia is outstanding, I really wish we done this at the beginning of our trip as we learnt a lot. They showed us so many nice spots, awesome excursion when you are in Mallorca!

  • Lydia P
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Guide was friendly and knowledgeable and took the group on a fabulous tour of Alcudia. Felt safe at all times and the price was reasonable. Would defiantly go again!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences