mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Rancho Can Picafort: One Hour Horse Ride

Rancho Can Picafort: One Hour Horse Ride

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 30.00
| Children 30.00
See available dates

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Monday 9 January

Tuesday 10 January

Wensday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Monday 16 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wensday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wensday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Rancho Can Picafort: One Hour Horse Ride 30.00 30.00 €
Booking
30.00 Adults
30.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Come to Rancho Can Picafort for a great horse riding excursion of one hour that will take you riding through a pine forest to the wonderful Son Baulo beach. With qualified guides and horses for all kinds of riders.

The Horse Ride at Rancho Can Picafort:

 

Plan your horse riding exursion in Can Picafort

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Rancho Can Picafort - customer reviews:

  • Celia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice ride from Can Picafort through woods and beach. Nice terrain and almost entirely away from roads.

  • K.B.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was perfect. Beautiful places, we wenn through the fields , forests and to the seaside. The horses were fantastic, even for our 8 years old son who had no experience. Thank you!!! It was a perfect trip for a resonable price *****

  • Nicky Whitehead
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thoroughly enjoyed our hour ride through the nature reserve and onto the beach. Our leader (sorry didn’t catch his name) on a beautiful grey Spanish dancing horse, was very helpful and gave reassurance and guidance. The horses were beautiful, calm, placid and sure footed. I would highly recommend, even for first time riders. I was last in the saddle over 30 years ago, but loved every minute of it.

  • elisabeth hartlev
    punto punto punto punto punto

    we all enjoy the ride. nice horses. beautiful area. lovely ride. we will be back.

  • Mey and rogatte
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a cool experience!! The view we went to and the people who work at the rancho are super funny and friendly. I would recommend horse riding at rancho can picafort to anybody! Must do on Majorca ! Also pick up at the hotel and the treatment before starting made us feel in good hands

  • Randa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Belle promenade et découverte des paysages cachés en 1H à cheval, juste splendide ! Et super cheval très attentif et adorable, agréable à monter ! Un patron qui y va mais ça a son charme et quelle maîtrise de son magnifique étalon noir ! Équipe de staff aussi à dispo ! Pour une reprise après plus de 20 ans, c'était parfait dans un cadre naturel incroyable ainsi à cheval ! Merci

  • Liesbeth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    De paarden zagen er prima uit. Tocht van een uur geboekt, mooie omgeving. Echter door het gedrag van de begeleider (ik denk de eigenaar) was het niet echt leuk. Hij was iedereen aan het opjagen en aan het schreeuwen, terwijl het meerendeel van de rijders voor het eerst op een paard zaten. Beide begeleiders reden voor aan de groep van 15 paarden, ik zou een begeleider achteraan zetten om de groep in de gaten te houden! Jammer!!! Ik zou een andere manege aanraden!

  • Jason S
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a brilliant time riding through the sand dunes, absolutely great time!

  • Trudy-Ann Baroo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was an amazing experience love every moment of it. Staff was very friendly and welcoming, would definitely recommen.

  • Carolina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good trip

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences