mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding in Mallorca with BBQ and show

Horse Riding in Mallorca with BBQ and show

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 85.00
| Children 76.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding in Mallorca with BBQ and show 85.00 76.50 €
Booking
85.00 Adults
76.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Feel like a real cowboy on this horse riding excursion at the biggest ranch in Mallorca. A delicious BBQ dinner al fresco, live music and a horse display show are also included in the tour.

Information on Horse Riding in Mallorca with dinner:

 

More about the Horse Riding in Mallorca with dinner:

 

Where does the horse riding take place?


Ver Rancho Grande Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews about the Horse Riding in Mallorca with dinner:

  • Wendy Holmes
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Staff are very welcoming. Horses were great, could have done with perhaps 1 1/2 hours rather than one hour of riding. Overall, we had a great time.

  • Barbara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great afternoon / evening

  • Lucia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great experience! Lovely food and friendly staff. Well worth it! Horse riding was more than expected and my sister loved it as it was her first time. Dancing was so fun as well as horse show afterwards. Highly recommend this place! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Angela Robinson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really good evening. The guys with the horses were so attentive and friendly. And the horse show.at the end. Wow amazing. Thank you.for a fab time.

  • marisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lowest price around for an excellent experience! Lovely evening!

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A fantastic experience. They made my little boy feel very welcome and my husband and I loved it too. Definitely are highlights of our holiday!

  • Gloria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic!

  • Margaret Pomroy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was an absolute amazing adventure. So much so, we want to book for tomorrow 31st May but, sadly, its fully booked 🥺 So, I'd recommend that you book in advance to guarantee a place. There's lots of choice. Non riders & young children can travel on the sangria wagon, there's 3 different groups to chose from for those who wish to try horse riding, novice, intermediate & experienced. Our horses were well behaved and the staff were fabulous with my Clair who managed to trot with the group ( first time) The barbecue was lovely & the drinks were included ( wine, sangria, fizzy Orange & Water) followed by entertainment - singing, dancing, horse show. They also got Clair & another woman who were celebrating their birthday, on to the stage. 😄 Pickup & drop-off from hotel was an added bonus. A fabulous evening 100% *****

  • Nora grant
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was fabulous. Everyone was friendly, we had transport there and back. Lovely farm,horse riding was amazing. Then a fantastic dinner and show afterwards . I would definitely recommend

  • Michelle carson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely fantastic experience at Rancho Grande! Never had food like it, those pork chops🥰 the team entertainment was 5*****!!! my little boy was made feel very special indeed!! Very clean and tidy for a ranch environment. And finally the horses welfare is top priority from start to finish!! We will definitely be back.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences