mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Rancho Grande Mallorca. Wild West Wagon and Barbecue Dinner Excursion

Rancho Grande Mallorca. Wild West Wagon and Barbecue Dinner Excursion

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 58.00
| Children 36.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Rancho Grande Mallorca. Wild West Wagon and Barbecue Dinner Excursion 58.00 36.00 €
Booking
58.00 Adults
36.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Come to Rancho Grande in Mallorca and enjoy a horse drawn wagon ride through the pine forests followed by a BBQ and live music with dancing all fresco back at the ranch.

Rancho Grande. Excursion details about our wagon ride

More about the Rancho Grande visit

Where is Rancho Grande Park:


Ver Rancho Grande Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Rancho Grande Mallorca with wagon and BBQ reviews:

  • Nicolette
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice day and evening!

  • Phyllis Peach
    punto punto punto punto punto

    As a solo traveller, I enjoyed this excursion, staff are friendly, the guy who picked me up looked out for me at the end of the night to make sure I got on the right bus back to hotel. I met a lovely couple and their son and had a good laugh with them. The show was good, food was plentiful, as was the drinks. Horses are well looked after.the highlight was Shakira! She is hilarious 😂

  • Kenny Dennis
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went here 2 years ago what a day out it was megga picked up from hotel did some horse riding BB then entertained by the people who looked after us for the day will be booking again if my holiday goes ahead in August 10 star rating love the place

  • Barbara Graham
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Loved being able to see the kids horse riding in Mallorca. The atmosphere in the wagon was jolly and fun. Those of us inside all had family that were riding and we were able to watch all our loved ones having fun together. Not everyone wants to ride and this is the perfect balance for those who travel with family members that do want to ride. The BBQ was one of the best I've ever had and the whole night was brilliant.

  • Rhian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fabulous evening, caters for all ages when riding and sangria wagon was excellent, evening show with the horses was amazing.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences