mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sailing to Cabrera Island

Sailing to Cabrera Island

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 8 maximum
Adults 140.00
| Children 98.00
See available dates

Monday 3 May

Monday 10 May

Monday 17 May

Monday 24 May

Monday 31 May

Monday 7 June

Monday 14 June

Monday 21 June

Monday 28 June

Monday 5 July

Monday 12 July

Monday 19 July

Monday 26 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sailing to Cabrera Island 140.00 98.00 €

Booking

140.00 Adults
98.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Enjoy an unforgettable day aboard our exclusive sailboat and visit one of the most enchanting islands in the Balearic archipelago: Cabrera Island.

Sailing Cabrera Island. Overview:

Sailing to Cabrera. More information:

Sailing route to Cabrera

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Sailing Cabrera Island. Reviews:

  • JeremyPreuss
    punto punto punto punto punto

    BEST TRIP BY FAR - THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR ENTIRE TRIP - SKIPPER AND BOAT BEYOND PERFECT

  • Katy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Last summer we choosed this excursion to celebrate my daughter´s birthday... Was amazing. We started at 10:30 from S´Estanyol, a little and picturesque haven, after two hours sailing, quietly and safely, we were in Cabrera, was like we were travelled on time, a paradise. We were swimming, snorkeling, and enjoying the nature and the sun. Thanks to Serapis and Miguel, the experimented skipper, thanks for his patient and for the delicious typical menu. An unforgettable day. Highly recommendable.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences