mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sailing Boat Tour in Mallorca

Sailing Boat Tour in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 8 maximum
Adults 90.00
| Children 70.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sailing Boat Tour in Mallorca 90.00 70.00 €
Booking
90.00 Adults
70.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Enjoy a magnificent sailing excursion in Mallorca with drinks, delicious snacks and stops for swimming and snorkelling at wonderful coves. With skipper and crew included in the price.

Mallorca Sailing Tour Information

Plan your day on the sailing boat in Mallorca

Mallorca Sailing Route:


Ver Excursion velero en Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews of the Mallorca sailing tour:

  • Michel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a real blast! What an experience. Perfect weather, stunning views and wonderful company. We were very spoilt and enjoyed every second of it :)

  • Ana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing charter Mallorca. We had a superb trip alongside the Mallorca coast. Idyllic bay and magnificent scenery. The boat was modern and the skipper professional. Very recommendable!

  • Robin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was the highlight of the trip! Absolutely great boat, the owners are lovely, food was fantastic and fresh. Highly recommend!! I will do this again!

  • Mrs S
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This made our trip! Hands down the best thing we did while in Mallorca. Tony was the best host! Boat was clean and just a good ride. Definitely would book this again and even travel to Mallorca to do this again. Great Tapas prepared while we took a dip in the sea. Overall just an amazing time. Highly recommended!

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A really great trip with very good value. Fantastic and experience crew create the best experience possible. We had a buffet lunch with different meats and cheese and other local little food. Highly recommend this unique and special day at sea. Thank you, it was the highlight of our holiday.

  • Clara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Exploring the coast around Cap de Formentor on this sailing tour in Mallorca was awesome. Plenty of time to swim and snorkel. Th best chillout in the sun during our vacation. Lunch is basic on board, but enough. Thank you for truly memorable day in Pollensa Bay.

  • Minna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing! It was the most memorable time of our Puerto Pollensa holiday this year. A fantastic day during my brother bday celebration. Great sailing crew. they took us the beautifil swimming stops, it was nice to refresh in crystal clear waters of the local bay. All was extremely well organised. Highly recommended.

  • Kim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    You should totally do the Sailing Tour Mallorca. They have a large elegant sailing boat. Nice for some important celebration. The views are also magnificent. During the way few swimming stops planned. Snorkeling euipment on board. The food provided was a fantastic selection of local products. We are looking forward to be back. Thanks a lot!

  • Jul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lunch should be improved, but the rest was amazing. Big plus for the route, which was incredble. Formentor penisula from the boat is an amaizng experience. We recommend it if you are looking for more private not crowdy experience in Mallorca. Good price and organization. Thank you!

  • Cecylia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful day! We could not imagine better way to spend our last day, that during half day sailing tour Mallorca - Puerto Pollensa Bay. Great people, very professional staff, delicious food and stunning places to see all way lond. We loved it. Can´t wait to be back!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences