mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. All inclusive Sailing Boat Tour in Mallorca with drinks, food and snorkel

All inclusive Sailing Boat Tour in Mallorca with drinks, food and snorkel

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
Adults 98.00
| Children 88.00
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Wensday 3 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Wensday 10 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Wensday 17 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Wensday 24 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Wensday 31 May

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Wensday 7 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Wensday 14 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Wensday 21 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Wensday 28 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Wensday 5 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Wensday 12 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Wensday 19 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Wensday 26 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

All inclusive Sailing Boat Tour in Mallorca with drinks, food and snorkel 98.00 88.00 €
Booking
98.00 Adults
88.00 Children (1-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Enjoy a magnificent sailing excursion in Mallorca with drinks, delicious snacks and stops for swimming and snorkelling at wonderful coves. With skipper and crew included in the price.

Mallorca Sailing Tour Information

Plan your day on the sailing boat in Mallorca

Mallorca Sailing Route:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews of the Mallorca sailing tour:

  • Ana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip was very nice. We have took the afternoon trip from 14:00 o‘clock. Our skippers were very polite and ready to answer our questions. They took us to Coll Baix where the water was beautiful. We had the SUP offered to play with and also snorkeling equipment. There were two additional stops for us to bathe and snorkel. Overall a beautiful experience that we would highly recommend. Looking forward to a next trip. Thank you!

  • MM
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a very enjoyable trip & the crew were polite & helpful. We did expect more food though, with really just a snack provided with some melon & tomato bread with a slice of meat. Drinks refreshments were adequate.

  • Kat
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The team changed our boat ride time several times which we did not love. Seas were rough and we went in a small boat but was just us so that was nice. The captain and skipper were lovely guys and took us to some nice spots amidst the waves on the sea that day. It turned out to be a beautiful sunset. Overall a nice ride, though we just wish the communication had been better and that the time wasn't changed on us 3x.

  • Kim S
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super nice trip (sailing with snorkeling) and very friendly captain. Both my son and myself enjoyed it very much. Booking experience was super easy, smooth and efficient. Contact with staff was very easy and quick through WhatsApp. Can highly recommend!

  • Keith
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful trip. Turned out that we were the only passengers so had boat to ourselves. We were Captained by Unai who did a great job sailing and making the day a really great experience. We got the sails up and heading around the coastline to a secluded beach. Had a swim, a cold beer and some nibbles. Overall would highly recommend the experience. We have a great memory, thank you.

  • Michel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a real blast! What an experience. Perfect weather, stunning views and wonderful company. We were very spoilt and enjoyed every second of it :)

  • Ana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing charter Mallorca. We had a superb trip alongside the Mallorca coast. Idyllic bay and magnificent scenery. The boat was modern and the skipper professional. Very recommendable!

  • Robin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was the highlight of the trip! Absolutely great boat, the owners are lovely, food was fantastic and fresh. Highly recommend!! I will do this again!

  • Mrs S
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This made our trip! Hands down the best thing we did while in Mallorca. Tony was the best host! Boat was clean and just a good ride. Definitely would book this again and even travel to Mallorca to do this again. Great Tapas prepared while we took a dip in the sea. Overall just an amazing time. Highly recommended!

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A really great trip with very good value. Fantastic and experience crew create the best experience possible. We had a buffet lunch with different meats and cheese and other local little food. Highly recommend this unique and special day at sea. Thank you, it was the highlight of our holiday.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences