mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sailing Day Trip to the Eastern Beauty Spots of Mallorca

Sailing Day Trip to the Eastern Beauty Spots of Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Small group - Maximum 12 Pax
Adults 150.00
| Children 100.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sailing Day Trip to the Eastern Beauty Spots of Mallorca 150.00 100.00 €
Booking
150.00 Adults
100.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

This sailing day trip in Mallorca is a great way to discover the fascinating coastline aboard a sailing boat for a maximum of 11 people, including a delicious buffet and drinks, and with stops at paradisiacal coves.

Sailing Day Trip Information

We have a wide range of Mallorca sailing day trips. Our local experts have selected this one because is it the most beautiful sailing tour of the east coast. A wonderful lunch and drinks are included, so get ready to relax on deck with a refreshing beverage as you enjoy the breeze on your face and the stunning views of the coastline.

 

Plan your sailing day trip in Mallorca:

Day Trip Sailing Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Sailing Day Trip Mallorca Reviews:

  • Victoria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had an amazing time onboard the Caribia with Juan as our skipper. From start to finish, it was an amazing day and excellent experience. We got to see some beautiful spots and even had a go at manning the helm. We had such a good time, we immediately booked to do another sailing trip a few days later. Would definitely recommend sailing with Juan and the Caribia again and will book again when we return to Mallorca.

  • Winnie the Stew
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent day trip to some coves in Majorca that I had never heard of. Great way to discover the east coast on a pretty boat trip with lots of amenities.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences