mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Segway Tour in Palma old town

Mallorca Segway Tour in Palma old town

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
40.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Segway Tour in Palma old town 40.00 0.00 €
Booking
40.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a fun and interesting 8km Segway tour of 70 minutes through the historical centre of Palma to discover the fascinating history of this city and its principal monuments in a fun and unique way.

Mallorca Segway Tour Information:

The Segway Tour in Mallorca. More information:

 

Where does the Segway tour in Palma takes place?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Segway Mallorca reviews:

  • Phoebe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went in the group of 6 friends and it was awesome. Nice guide and interesting route in Palma old town. Nice idea to spend lovely morning around the city. Good spots for photos. Tour takes 1 hour but then you wish to have more time. Great option for sightseeing Palma on segways.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a beautiful family time in Palma de Mallorca during the Segway Tour. Tour lasts for 1 hour and takes you to the most imprtant sighseeing places of the old town of Palma. Really recommended the morning tour, really positive and good guide. We had so much fun! Thank you!

  • Dylan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a really fun time checking out the old town with Mallorca Segway Tour. Great value and brilliant service. Our son was a first time rider but excellent indtroducion had him riding like a pro! Nice way to spend the time with you family on holidays in Palma de Mallorca. Totally recommended!

  • Declan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Mallorca Segway Tour is an excellent 1 hour trip and would recommend it to everyone. After a couple of minutes of instruction and practicing, we set off on the city tour. Guide was very profesional, very patient, and explained all of the sights in really good English. we’ll be back for sure!

  • Luca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked the 1 hour Mallorca Sagway Tour and were completely satisfied with everything. The introduction was good, even if you will try it for the first time, and then 2 tour guides led the group through the old town of Palma de Mallorca and showed us the best spots. The Segways are really easy to drive and you really have a fun city tour! Great experience!

  • Aiden
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you bored with traditional sightseeing Mallorca Segway Tour is a thing to do. We did it during the stop of our cruise in Palma and we were really satisfied. Everything was great prepared, helmets, instructions, route. Good Segways not like in another European Cities we tried. Good value for money as well. Palma de Mallorca is a beautiful city! We did not have a lot of time and thanks to the Segway Tour we had amazing opportunity for sighseeing there. Highly recommended!

  • Angus
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great option for fun in the city during sightseeing with Mallorca Segway Tour. Route is very interesting, Our guide was awesome and with so much knowladge about the city and attractions. I can not recommended enough. If you want to make Palma sighseeing more adventurous, this is it! Wish you fun!

  • Nathan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good prepared route with all most important things we wanted to see in Palma de Mallorca. Together with my girlfriend we did the afternoon tour and it was perfect. Nice people in the griup and great guide. Mallorca Segway Tour was a great idea for the afternoon in Palma. Do not forget your sunglasses! and camera. Totally must to do in Palma de Mallorca! Thank you for a great time!

  • Riley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience with Mallorca Segway Tour during our holidays in Palma de Mallorca. Really good option for fun and sighseeing in one. Very good guide. We also had a great group. High level of security is a big plus. Worth the price and time. Recommended if you do not have a lot of time to visit. Have fun!

  • Jack
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice way for Palma de Mallorca sightseeing! Everything great organized, good and informative guide. Mallorca Segway Tour is the possibility to visit the most important places in Palma in just one hour! It was amazing experience. And also really fun. Few stops for photos. Highly recommended!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences