mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Segway Tour in Palma old town

Mallorca Segway Tour in Palma old town

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
30.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Segway Tour in Palma old town 30.00 30.00 €
Booking
30.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a Segway Tour in Palma and discover the fascinating history of this city and its main monuments in a fun and interesting way. Explore the historic heart of the city in a comfortable and effortless way and forget about trudging around in the heat. In just one hour, we will take you through the picturesque alleys and squares, revealing hidden corners and the most emblematic monuments.

Mallorca Segway Tour Information:

Plan your Segway Tour in Mallorca:

Where does the Segway tour in Palma take place?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Segway Mallorca reviews:

  • Richard Franklyn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour with good instructions,very efficient staff

  • Phoebe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went in the group of 6 friends and it was awesome. Nice guide and interesting route in Palma old town. Nice idea to spend lovely morning around the city. Good spots for photos. Tour takes 1 hour but then you wish to have more time. Great option for sightseeing Palma on segways.

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a beautiful family time in Palma de Mallorca during the Segway Tour. Tour lasts for 1 hour and takes you to the most imprtant sighseeing places of the old town of Palma. Really recommended the morning tour, really positive and good guide. We had so much fun! Thank you!

  • Dylan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a really fun time checking out the old town with Mallorca Segway Tour. Great value and brilliant service. Our son was a first time rider but excellent indtroducion had him riding like a pro! Nice way to spend the time with you family on holidays in Palma de Mallorca. Totally recommended!

  • Declan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Mallorca Segway Tour is an excellent 1 hour trip and would recommend it to everyone. After a couple of minutes of instruction and practicing, we set off on the city tour. Guide was very profesional, very patient, and explained all of the sights in really good English. we’ll be back for sure!

  • Luca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked the 1 hour Mallorca Sagway Tour and were completely satisfied with everything. The introduction was good, even if you will try it for the first time, and then 2 tour guides led the group through the old town of Palma de Mallorca and showed us the best spots. The Segways are really easy to drive and you really have a fun city tour! Great experience!

  • Aiden
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you bored with traditional sightseeing Mallorca Segway Tour is a thing to do. We did it during the stop of our cruise in Palma and we were really satisfied. Everything was great prepared, helmets, instructions, route. Good Segways not like in another European Cities we tried. Good value for money as well. Palma de Mallorca is a beautiful city! We did not have a lot of time and thanks to the Segway Tour we had amazing opportunity for sighseeing there. Highly recommended!

  • Angus
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great option for fun in the city during sightseeing with Mallorca Segway Tour. Route is very interesting, Our guide was awesome and with so much knowladge about the city and attractions. I can not recommended enough. If you want to make Palma sighseeing more adventurous, this is it! Wish you fun!

  • Nathan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good prepared route with all most important things we wanted to see in Palma de Mallorca. Together with my girlfriend we did the afternoon tour and it was perfect. Nice people in the griup and great guide. Mallorca Segway Tour was a great idea for the afternoon in Palma. Do not forget your sunglasses! and camera. Totally must to do in Palma de Mallorca! Thank you for a great time!

  • Riley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience with Mallorca Segway Tour during our holidays in Palma de Mallorca. Really good option for fun and sighseeing in one. Very good guide. We also had a great group. High level of security is a big plus. Worth the price and time. Recommended if you do not have a lot of time to visit. Have fun!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences