mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 22.00
| Children 10.50

 0-7 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 13 October

Monday 14 October

Tuesday 15 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour 22.00 10.50 €
Booking
22.00 Adults
10.50 Children (8-16)

 0-7 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
When you arrive in Palma de Mallorca on your cruise, don't miss the opportunity to explore the city in comfort on board our tourist bus. Hop on at the pick-up point near the port and discover the charms of Palma with audio guides in several languages who will tell you about the history and curiosities of this beautiful city.

Excursion information from the cruise area:

 

More information for the shore excursion in Palma de Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour:

  • Cheryl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bus was at port but had a line that was hours long to stand in to get on the hop on hop off bus. Very poor organization, had to stand I. Line to have your bus ticket validated then another line to get on even though we already had our ticket. Wasted hours trying to get into town. O walked several mails to another bus stop got on and had a nice ride. Beginning is a nightmare!

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic Hop-on Hop-off bus. And easy to book with you,we bought tickets and paid in advance on the website! The itinerary and frequently stops are good. Nice way to discover most important places in Palma on a first visit.

  • Alfred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    All very well explained, good treatment x part of the drivers and boys / as of the tickets. Your company provide also good service, great. Easy to book online. I had instantly confirmation in my email, super effective. We will repeat once more and I will recommend you.

  • Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good, very flexible, highly recommended. The bus we took was very good with air conditioning.

  • Marion
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good option if you don't want to walk. -They are many stops to catch it, and frequently. The bus fulfills its function. The information provided is more general but give you a good idea to know where most beautiful sites of the city are.

  • Skye
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well worth the money. this is a hop on hop off bus tour of the city. Good to take on your first day to get a good idea of all the various locations. Headphones included with a commentary provided visits all the main attractions and found places we would never have seen.

  • Nigel E
    punto punto punto punto punto

    You get to see everything from the open top, and they take you direct to all the tourist attractions. The commentary was interesting, and there are plenty of buses every 15 minutes. This was a great way to see Palma and take in all the sights in a short amount of time.

  • Judy Lee
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I always like to learn about the places that I am visiting. This tour is a good way to see Palma de Mallorca if you only have a day to see it.

  • VenusQ
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Palma city is a great place for a day out when you are in Mallorca and this tour is a perfect way to see a lot in a short time. Theres plenty of shops and bars everywhere, not to mention the fabulous views from the cathedral. Well worth visiting the harbour there's beautiful yachts everywhere, we enjoyed out visit and definitely return.

  • Stewart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great way to see Palma. Good value for money, a must if you’re on a short break to Palma and you’ve got a few hours to spare.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences