mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 18.00
| Children 9.00

 0-7 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

Wensday 2 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Monday 7 November

Tuesday 8 November

Wensday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wensday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Monday 21 November

Tuesday 22 November

Wensday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

Monday 28 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wensday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour 18.00 9.00 €
Booking
18.00 Adults
9.00 Children (8-16)

 0-7 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This is the perfect do-it-yourself shore excursion in Palma de Mallorca: get on the hop on and hop off bus to discover the main sights of Palma de Mallorca with 16 conveniently located stops around the city.

About this hop-on hop-off shore excursion in Palma de Mallorca:

More information for the shore excursion in Palma de Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour:

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic Hop-on Hop-off bus. And easy to book with you,we bought tickets and paid in advance on the website! The itinerary and frequently stops are good. Nice way to discover most important places in Palma on a first visit.

  • Alfred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    All very well explained, good treatment x part of the drivers and boys / as of the tickets. Your company provide also good service, great. Easy to book online. I had instantly confirmation in my email, super effective. We will repeat once more and I will recommend you.

  • Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good, very flexible, highly recommended. The bus we took was very good with air conditioning.

  • Marion
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good option if you don't want to walk. -They are many stops to catch it, and frequently. The bus fulfills its function. The information provided is more general but give you a good idea to know where most beautiful sites of the city are.

  • Skye
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well worth the money. this is a hop on hop off bus tour of the city. Good to take on your first day to get a good idea of all the various locations. Headphones included with a commentary provided visits all the main attractions and found places we would never have seen.

  • Nigel E
    punto punto punto punto punto

    You get to see everything from the open top, and they take you direct to all the tourist attractions. The commentary was interesting, and there are plenty of buses every 15 minutes. This was a great way to see Palma and take in all the sights in a short amount of time.

  • Judy Lee
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I always like to learn about the places that I am visiting. This tour is a good way to see Palma de Mallorca if you only have a day to see it.

  • VenusQ
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Palma city is a great place for a day out when you are in Mallorca and this tour is a perfect way to see a lot in a short time. Theres plenty of shops and bars everywhere, not to mention the fabulous views from the cathedral. Well worth visiting the harbour there's beautiful yachts everywhere, we enjoyed out visit and definitely return.

  • Stewart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great way to see Palma. Good value for money, a must if you’re on a short break to Palma and you’ve got a few hours to spare.

  • Groovy J
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We'd never been to Palma before and only had a limited time before we embarked on our cruise ship.The Hop On Hop Off was the quickest way to see the most of the city.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences