mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Snorkelling tour in Cala Vella from Arenal

Snorkelling tour in Cala Vella from Arenal

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 40.00
| Children 20.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Snorkelling tour in Cala Vella from Arenal 40.00 20.00 €
Booking
40.00 Adults
20.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy an exciting experience above and below the sea during this two-hour journey on our boat. You will have the opportunity to go snorkeling in the Cala Vella Natural Park.

Snorkelling tour in Cala Vella. Information:

Plan your snorkelling excursion in Cala Vella:

Route of the snorkelling excursion in Cala Vella:

Snorkeling in Cala Vella. Opinions::

  • Marian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Embarking on the snorkeling excursion from Arenal to Cala Vella was a unique experience. The untouched beauty of Cala Vella, with its transparent waters, made this journey an ideal escape for snorkel enthusiasts.

  • Abigail
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cala Vella's virgin beach and its clear waters created a perfect backdrop for an unforgettable snorkeling adventure.

  • Dawn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The snorkeling excursion to Cala Vella is a must for nature lovers. The antique boat ride was a pleasant surprise, enhancing the overall experience. Cala Vella's untouched beauty and transparent waters provided an idyllic setting for snorkeling, making it an exceptional day on the water.

  • Selene
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our journey from Arenal to Cala Vella on the antique boat for the snorkeling tour was a charming experience and the guide's expertise enriched our understanding of the marine life in the crystal-clear waters of this untouched beach.

  • Miko
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The snorkeling excursion from Arenal to Cala Vella was an absolute delight. Exploring the pristine waters of Cala Vella, a hidden gem, was truly a memorable adventure.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences