mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Show in Son Amar Mallorca - Platinum

Show in Son Amar Mallorca - Platinum

Adults 100.00
| Children 58.00
See available dates

Wensday 23 June

Saturday 26 June

Wensday 30 June

Saturday 3 July

Wensday 7 July

Saturday 10 July

Wensday 14 July

Saturday 17 July

Wensday 21 July

Saturday 24 July

Wensday 28 July

Saturday 31 July

Wensday 4 August

Saturday 7 August

Wensday 11 August

Saturday 14 August

Wensday 18 August

Saturday 21 August

Wensday 25 August

Saturday 28 August

Wensday 1 September

Saturday 4 September

Wensday 8 September

Saturday 11 September

Wensday 15 September

Saturday 18 September

Wensday 23 June

Saturday 26 June

Wensday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Show in Son Amar Mallorca - Platinum 100.00 58.00 €
Booking
100.00 Adults
58.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Majorca's number one dinner show at one of Europe's most glamorous theatres: elegance, sophistication and top class acts: let us wine you and dine you on one of the best nights of your life. With the Platinum option you have better seats and more advantages.

Show in Son Amar Mallorca - Platinum:

Show in Son Amar Mallorca - Platinum. More relevant information:

 

What route do we follow to Son Amar?


Ver Excursion Son Amar en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences